Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

dancerchauz409

33 year old woman | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 50 miles of Henderson, NV

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for my swolemate

In her own words

I like intelligent, athletic guys with a sense of humor. I am attracted to physically fit men. Are there any guys out there, that workout regularly and DON'T post gym selfies flexing all the time? Is that too much to ask for? I'd like to think chivalry is not dead, but haven't seen much evidence. I'm independent, and take care of myself but it's nice to be treated like a lady. Like when guys open doors, but I don't think anyone does this anymore? except maybe my dad, who still does for my mom. I'm goofy and love to make people laugh. I like to workout, I have a good job, an awesome family, cool dogs. I'm pretty happy where I am in life right now, and I'm working hard to make it even better in the future. Now, I just want someone to share it with. Ideally a best friend that is also smokin hot, that I want to make out with. :) I just moved here, and there's plenty to do in this town, it would be nice to meet someone to: ride motorcycles with, go camping, hiking, shooting, climbing, go to shows, do yoga, (BONUS points if you're willing to try acro-yoga with me or if you don't mind getting tackled and 'rasslin' from time to time.) I'd like to try riding dirt bikes, I'm usually down for whatever; I love the outdoors, and even though I miss the beach, I'm going to make the most of living here and want to explore. It would be nice to share adventures, and sometimes a couch and Netflix, with a funny, smart, hunk! And look like your pictures. If all your pics are of your dog, or landmarks from vacations, don't be surprised if I don't write you back. Seems kinda shady.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

Workout, dance, ride motorcycles, home projects. I love having friends over to watch football and BBQ.

For fun

I want to get a dirt bike to take advantage of the outdoors here.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral