Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

dancer85aw

30 year old woman | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking men 32-39 within 25 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Be Splendid

In her own words

I'm a vivacious, passionate, genuine person, and I hope to find similar qualities in a partner. I tend to be drawn to a man I feel I can learn something from and try new things with... An assertive and protective man because those qualities make me feel safe and cared for. I want a partner I can laugh with, have great conversation, AND simultaneously, have undeniable chemistry with. I'm a sucker for a gentleman, and I love affection. I'll be extremely loyal if I fall, but it takes something special to get me there. I'm looking for a long-term relationship, but I am very selective about who I'll give that kind of commitment to. I like to cook, and I think it's really fun to cook together. Red wine and coffee are some of my favorite little pleasures, and I love the cozy ambiance that surrounds both of these. Music makes me move, no matter where I am: a restaurant, in my car, during a movie, in the grocery store, you name it! Usually, I am jamming my great taste in music on my iTunes, versus watching television ;). I do, however, enjoy cuddling up on the couch watching just about anything with my man. I am a girlie girl, but I enjoy being outside, particularly at a beach. My Dad always made campfires, and that may be part of the reason I enjoy that sort of thing so much now. A fireplace is equally as nice :). I have a strong desire to travel the world and get a peek at different cultures across the globe. Life is not meant to be boring, it is meant to be embraced! Now I'd just like to meet the right person to share this exciting journey with! Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Florence and Monterosso in Italy. Toured the Hawaiian Islands and fell in love with Maui. Austin: S Congress, Elizabeth Street Cafe, Mulberry, Whisler's, Midnight Cowboy, Stubb's, iPic, The Living Room bar at The W, Mozart's, Bennu

College

Sam Houston State University, Huntsville, TX

Favorite things

Music: Phoenix, Temper Trap, Ingrid Michaelson, Wildcat! Wildcat! Food: Seafood, Thai, Mexican, Italian, Steak-this girl's no vegetarian! Life: Sipping coffee in my pjs, kids, laughing 'til it hurts, kissing, getting a tan on the beach/boat

For fun

Dancing, live music, theatre, movies, beaches, road trips home, traveling, wine with my sisters, trying new restaurants, meeting new people, happy hours, hanging out with girlfriends, dressing up, exploring Austin by foot :)

Last read

I mostly read articles. Anything health or science related usually peaks my interest. It's difficult for me to finish novels. They have to hook me in the very beginning, so I would be most likely to read an action-packed murder mystery.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I design and teach dance classes for preschoolers! It takes creativity, energy, a little quirkiness, and a whole lot of patience. Kids have the ability to make you feel like a Rock Star, though, and I'm lucky enough to get paid for it. :)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BFA in Dance