Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Ventura, CA, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 20 miles of Camarillo, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
60% of the time, it works everytime

In her own words

I am the type of girl who gives 100% in everything. I really put in the effort into anything that I'm doing including my work and relationships. I understand what it takes to be in a healthy, successful relationship and I am hoping to find that on here. My family and friends are my rock and I will do anything for them. I would also like to have a family of my own one day. I am a high school dance teacher and absolutely love it. Yes, there are days when I want to throw things at the kids, but hey they are teenagers! My passion is dance and I love kids, so I thought why not combine my two passions! I am constantly growing as a professional and can't wait to see what my future holds. I love: -Dancing (obviously) the clubs, taking a dance class, in the mirror and in the car :) -Huge baseball fan and Dodger fan (I bleed blue) -Traveling (been to many different places around the world and would like to find a partner in crime to go with me) -Hiking -Big movie buff (sometimes quote movies randomly) -Going out -Staying in -Comedy clubs -Wine tasting -Going to plays/musicals -Listening to music (mostly hip hop, but love all kinds of music) -Disneyland and Magic Mountain (I'm a kid at heart!) -Dogs I am looking for a man (not a boy) who wants something other than a hook up or one night stand. Someone who has an amazing sense of humor, is a gentleman, loyal and trustworthy, keeps their word, down to earth and just an all around great guy. Hopefully it's you!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love going to Disneyland and Magic Mountain. I am still a kid a heart :) I love going to the beach and going to Santa Monica and Long Beach. I also love Lake Tahoe, San Fransisco, Santa Barbara, New York, Italy, Paris, Mexico, and Greece.


California State University, Fullerton, Fullerton, CA

Favorite things

Being spontaneous, taking day trips and over night trips, staying in, going out, trying new places.

For fun

Watch movies, go out dancing or take dance classes, going to baseball games, hiking, taking walks on the beach, traveling, seeing plays, live music, comedy clubs and just being with friends and family.

Last read

I'm going to be honest...the Twilight series =p



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm Greek and Jewish. Love both sides, but love Greek food more!
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Got my Bachelors of Science in Kinesology and my Masters in Education