Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Sunnyside, NY, USA | Seeking men 27-36 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Go all the way, or go home..

In her own words

I usually do things all the way or don't do them at all. I love to dance, choreograph, create any movement, characters, accents, songs, whatever comes to me in the moment. People who know me tend to think I have a lot of energy, which is true. I suppose I can usually find the inspiration in something, which is what keeps me going. I am pretty easily entertained in sometimes very odd, yet simple, ways. Sometimes I can be random and outgoing, and at other times I am very pensive and introspective. I love to constantly be learning, bc that is the way to keep growing and stay stimulated. I find the good in every situation, am very independent, love productivity.. and work a little too hard sometimes..I fall asleep with all the lights on occasionally, play musicals while singing along to them, talk to myself in public on occasion, have cooking extravaganzas that are always unique and tasty, have cleaning frenzies, and love to workout :) Family, friends, art, creativity, and intellect are important in my world, and I am looking for someone who has values similar to mine. Engaging conversation, consideration, kindness, lightheartedness, trust, and reliability..the list could go on and on ... someone who laughs a lot, and appreciates all that I have to give...which is quite a lot :) ... Someone who notices and values the tiny details in life...since the details are what make life interesting. I love to travel, and definitely have not done enough of that in my life. I have so many goals and aspirations, that I sometimes don't know where to begin. I don't even think that you can get to know everything about one person in a lifetime since we are so intricate and unique creatures. Basically, I find people fascinating and would have studied psychology among many other things if I didn't possess all my other interests as well. I'm a licensed cosmetologist and makeup artist so if you need a haircut, I'm your girl ;) I've always been great with kids and they seem to like me a little too much sometimes, which is not good when you just want a moment to yourself ;) Anyway...just a bunch of random things about me. I hope it gives you an idea :) Hope to hear from you soon!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My patio beneath the trees, beaches, little downtown squares with character, quaint coffee shops, open air dance studios, Central or Riverside Park, any natural foods store ;) ..bring me to one of those and I'm like a kid in a candy store.

Favorite things

New, inspiring music, food and cooking; I'm vegetarian, eat mostly organic and juice regularly. Love working out, dancing, singing, acting, family, friends, people watching, nights, the feeling of early mornings with dew, fireplaces on a snowy night.

For fun

Dance, sing, paint, workout, write, explore new areas, exist in nature, laugh, spend time with family/friends, theater, see live music..not a huge bar person, but love to try new restaurants.

Last read

A book about starting and running your own restaurant, and one called The Creative Habit by Twyla Tharp (a choreographer)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I have danced professionally in companies, taught for pre-professional companies, and choreographed shows in the past, but right now I'm auditioning mostly for broadway and tours. My passion is creating choreography and performing.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
French, German, and a little Ukrainian.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, French English
Education: Some college Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I moved to New York three years ago to pursue my passion, right in the middle of school; I was majoring in Communication and French. I love languages and would still love to pursue that but it'll have to wait for now..