Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking men 27-39 within 40 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
1 day your life is gonna flash before your eyes..make sure its worth watching

In her own words

been happily single for a while now...but the idea of being an even happier couple would be figured id check this out. i love going out in the city and having a good time with friends. I have worked in NYC nitelife in the past taking pictures and have friends in the industry, so i do like to go out and know how to let loose and whoever id be with would have to be comfortable with that, if they themselves didnt wanna join..but also loveee stayin in ordering food, or cooking, and watching a movie, and just relaxing..maybe even play a board game...i have never cheated in my life, and am very trustworthy. and lookin for the same. think ill always be forever young at heart. love to dance, eat(esp spicy anything ethnic..whether its thai, indian, italian, jamaican, down for it all lol), cook, workout, hang out with friends, and would love to travel all over one day. i am a huge animal lover as well..esp dogs! As for work, i worked at an auto finance company for past 4yrs, and have recently changed jobs and am currently between living in the city and up in rockland county. prob be fully in the city within the month. i am known to be pretty picky, but when it comes down to it, i want a guy that can also be my best that can be *honest*, respectful, communication is major!!!, has a good sense of humor, TRUSTWORTHY, fun, sweet, passionate, caring, **affectionate**, thoughtful(its always the little things that gets the girls) and loyal...noooo games, and hate very straight up and would like the same back..prefer brutal honesty, than sweet lies. there does have to be some physical attraction there as well..not to sound shallow, but its the truth. so if your going to contact me, please have more than 1pic up, and thats semi recent where i can actually see you. im pretty low maintenance...bit sarcastic, and overall go with the flow kinda person. as for school, i went to suny binghamton, and majored in financial econ, started my masters for teaching, but kinda got sidetracked..perhaps ill go back one day. i am ideally romantic, but at the same time realistic, def been burned before. but "dont ask for an easier life..ask to be a stronger person"...i have a book of fave quotes i write in :). i usually know if i like someone or not right off the bat, and some of that might just be a physical dont be offended if im just not that into u lol..just dont like leading guys im not really a big those girls that can serial date..not me..cuz i feel like they can be so awkward, esp 1st dates, but tryin to get over that..n if im trying this out, guess i have no choice lol...anyways well leave it at there for now...

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road


State University of New York at Binghamton, Binghamton, NY



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference