Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Deerfield Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 20-35 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Young & playful at heart mixed with an old soul..

In her own words

I am probably what my friends say as one of their favorite people. I wouldn't normally say this, because I'm actually somewhat humble. But they all poke fun at me cuz I love performing and don't mind being in front of others but I get uncomfortable with compliments. It makes no sense really. ( what do you expect from a theater/ set design major)?? I love just being silly and making everyone laugh. I do not drink anymore and am over two years sober, but i dont mind bein around others who do i just cant and im still lots of fun. I believe ive just grown into the person I should have always been ;) dont findit as a turn off trust me im all good. I quote movies, tend to do imitations a lot, but certainly have a wit of my own nature. I also have a very sweet side, i am thoughtful of others, and I treat my friends very well..I'd like to do that for someone even more special..but obviously still be a great friend too! I love theater and having nights out at plays, but definetly like more rambunctious theatrical events like variety shows, roller derbys, concerts,dance parties or spontaneous street antics that take place outside our studio. I recently sold my car and rode my wicked awesome orange bike named Clementine, however I also...just got a scooter from a co-worker...its bad ass! hahah not so much...its pink but still fun and gets me to where I gotta go. Its great for not having the car expenses for now but ill get a car someday soon. Plus riding just makes me feel good..that whole endorphine thing is true (well, on the bicycle anyway)!! I enjoy cooking, but rather cook WITH others so that you can chat, laugh,have a few laughs and act like you're a classy chef or something listening to NPR and Jazz at night? hahah What? Sorry this is just something I think is funny and have done with an old good roomie of mine. So I work down here now actually at a treatment rehab center in Deerfield Beach, which means i get to still be that people person but help a lot of others ..instead of just making them laugh. I Do miss set design and performing so Im searching for more of a creative outlet around here. Anyone got an "IN" on any theaters here?? Maybe I'll just slap on a silly outfit and play the harmonica on the street corner! Let's see what else...I dont know...II guess I'm just looking for more people outside of my typical crew and work to hang with... I have a few friends from work..but they all seem to have someone, and its tough when you wanna just chill and chat with someone inside, or watch a movie and no ones around. I'd really like to just have someone I can actually take out, have a quiet night at dinner, or go dance somewhere and have mini Adventures..I'm up for whatever! My friends are really nice, my fam is stil in Massachusetts and sometimes I miss them but I have a very good life. There's just that whole...something missing that everyone else around me has. Hope maybe something comes out of it. P.S......I cant stop watching Downton Abby and speaking in a british if you think accents are sexy, I can always pretend ;)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Hockey, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I raised a little rescue pup named Sadie when I lived with my older sis, but now I don't and I miss her soooooooooo much!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Providence, RI. Nice places to walk and dance. I travel lots for gigs, loved Vancouver,San Fran, and of course Nicaragua where i visited my pal in Peace Corps.


University of Massachusetts Amherst, Amherst, MA

Favorite things

i love making things out of old things, making up dances, being a weirdo. Love sushi, and all food. i read plays,but mostly tend to quote movies like anchorman,almost famous;when harry met sally,rarely watch scary movies..need a cuddler for that.

For fun

Im a silly creative gal who loves to just laugh at/with my pals &make them laugh just as hard. I am a scenic designer/ barista/ puppeteer/dancer/good friend to all. I am loyal, thoughtful, definitely spastic, and generally in a good, hugging mood!

Last read

Bossypants by Tina Fey



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Never Never, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
i have a B.A in fine arts from Umass Amherst with a focus in scenic design...but hey...I like a little bit of everything...I was almost a music/percussion gal too.