Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
Big Kid who loves to Dance

In her own words

I'm tired of being alone, yet enjoy my independence. I decided to change careers from computer networking to become a a nurse, finally graduated and will begin working at Scott and White, Reach me user alias at yeah who, cannot respond to eee male here. I dance lot twenty five at the yeah who. I don't like drama I avoid it like the plague. You have to be able to communicate how you are feeling without the need to be hurtful or attacking. I am usually very outgoing and extremely silly. I'm very sarcastic or should I say smart ass. I almost always say what's on my mind; try to make it so you men don't have to read my mind. I love to dance anywhere there is music, even the grocery store aisles; people seem to think I'm good at it as well; at least that's what they tell me. I'm the only girl of 3 siblings, so I am more a tom boy than a girly girl, although I can dress up very nicely too. I enjoy outdoor activities (fishing, hiking, tubing, and camping, rock climbing, road trips, amusement parks). I like to learn new things and ideas from people, would like to find someone who can show and teach me new things. I also enjoy going to a comedy show, movies or the theatre, symphonies, art galleries, or museums. I love to travel, I like the idea of retiring on a sail boat in Italy, Spain or even Greece. I'm not into material things like expensive jewelry or house decor. I think if it doesn't serve a purpose save the money spend it on a trip or save for early retirement. I'm more of a logical thinker however I am still female and can be an emotional thinker. I'm looking for someone who can communicate and laugh. I am tired of the bar scene. Not looking to just have a wedding ceremony, but someone to grow old with, but never act old. I'm a kid at heart and want to stay that way; looking for my best friend and partner in crime. To always appreciate one another and never take each other for granted. Side note I enjoy sex as much as the next person, but if that is all you have to talk about, please dont talk to me.

Her interests

Camping , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I had a cat that acted like a dog and is always hanging around me. His name is Ninja, because he is a sneaky lil bugger. Had to move and couldn't take him with me. Miss him all the time

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I dont have one favorite place, but I have so many places i want to go see, Italy, Greece, Australia, Egypt and Phillipines are just a few. Road trips are the best and just going out to the country or to an amusement park, anything outside.


Austin Community College, Austin, TX

Favorite things

Politics, I’m always curious what you got to say, however I think its one persons opinion no one will ever really know the truth, but everyone sure would like to think they do. user name find me ya who! I’m in the middle of the road on everything.

For fun

You don’t have to be intellectual, but you have be able to carry on a conversation, i enjoy sex just as much as the next person but if that is all you want to talk about please dont talk to me. i'm 107lb cute butt small breast that is all u get.

Last read

My ideal relationship is 2 people who are realistic, honest (even if the truth hurts), and know how to argue constructively instead of in circles. Always keep talking, know that in 5 yr the butterflies are gone it;s constant work to keep it exciting.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Student Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I used to be in Computer Networking, now a college student again to become a Registered Nurse, needed something more stimulating and purposeful. Can't respond to eeee male here, reach me using my user alias at yeah who.
Income: Less Than $25,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am a rather skinny girl, so i tend to feel more comfortable with men who R skinny as well. My dad has always looked really young for his age while i was growing up; so its kind of hard for me to date older men w/out thinking of my dad.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / LDS, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I beleive everyone has a right to believe in what they want, no one religion is right. I do believe in God and that being a christian doesn't make you better than everyone else or give you the right to judge. We dont have to agree on everything eith
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college