Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Sunnyside, NY, USA | Seeking men 36-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Summer Wind.....

In her own words

I am looking for my true companion... I like sports and going to games. Anything outdoors. I appreciate positive, happy people. I and I am a giver. Im not looking for anything unrealistic, I realize it does take some work. Sometimes the best relationships happen naturally! HMM What makes me unique? Nationality- I'm Italian,French,German,Irish .American indian ( lakota)I spent 8 years in Playa Del Rey CA. Been back east again for 4 yrs now . I have 3 brothers so I do know a thing or 2 about your man time. I work as a freelance makeup artist. Its the best job!I it's not play time it's work. its the kind of Job that allows me a lifestyle i love.I am not afraid of laughing at myself.I am faithfull and brutally honest. I love baseball and going to games. I like to walk around like Im seeing things for the first time. I still get exited on an airplane. I am a geek and always on the Boeing website. What are the main components for flying? I love walking through central park or riding my bike near the ocean. Love to be outdoors whenever possible. Upstate in the mountains, the shore,Or relaxing at home.I try to never act pessimistic. I always see the bright side and look at life as an amazing,unraveling story.I am usually making everyone laugh! Im sexy, witty, smart,sharp,funny.I do like activities vs. gym. I love the feeling you get when your on vacation and spend all day at the beach and you get back to the hotel room and the sheets are freezing.. ahhhhh I love swim up bars. Taking pictures,.painting. I love all music from mumford and sons!! mozart/ classical to coldplay,Journey! Billy Joel,U2 ( the most awesome concert ever!) Fleetwood Mac.Kings of Leon,80's old school, Dance! I love bossa nova and chill out.Im very happy being me.. I think thats important. I dont know if there is much I would change if I had the chance. I have a pretty great time everywhere I go.. Because wherever you are there you are! I do not like men with earings or too many tattoos or overweight old men so please dont email me.. saying your the man of my dreams! ur not!****-- If you say you 100% Italian or Boriqua.. i wont respond. Im looking for AMERICANS first. then your own culture. We are not a match if: You say HOLA mami, I only will answer to mami when I am one! wear hat sideways, have sleaves ( Plural) , piercings, pics of you drunk with girls. ( it doesnt make you look more handsome) . Im not looking for devilishly waiting for everyone to look his way. rather the one laughing in the corner with friends who is also handsome but doesnt focus on that to get his way. if i had the choice...Tall- (5ft9 doesnt mean 6ft),,honest,cute,funny,smart,charming,active, alpha male!, Best friend and family orientated man .. no "hit me up" or "Holla back" please ;)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses

one fish called sunny

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Greece, Tuscany, Nerja Spain . On the patio of local dive bar on a sunny day.. Sitting in a chair facing the ocean..


Queens College of the City University of New York, Flushing, NY



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Professional Makeup artist for film, tv and print
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference