Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Westminster, CO, USA | Seeking men 28-34 within 50 miles of Arvada, CO

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I'll be the glass of wine and you be the shot of whisky!

In her own words

I am a genuine person who loves spending time with family and friends. I love trying new things and new places when ever I get the chance. My friends would describe me as one of the most dependable people they know and someone who always has their back. I am a very hard worker and dedicated. My passion is working with kids, music and dance. I have a Bachelors in Music Education, where I can fuse my passions together, and do what I truly love for a living. My dream vacation would be to travel to Ireland and go castle touring! But for now, saving for Vegas and trips to a beach every now and then keeps me happy. Who I'm looking for: I am a woman, sooooo, I want a strong man who can squash spiders, fix cars when they make strange noises, lift heavy things, endure occasional chic flicks, cook (my personal cooking skills are in progress), saves the last popsicle in the freezer for me, shares the last cookie in the bag, and will attempt at dancing. I am someone who is more traditional when it comes to relationships, and am looking for that someone who is also more traditional. (i.e. opening doors, meeting parents out of respect, etc.) I'm looking for someone who is honest, hardworking, dedicated, has goals in life, and has a good sense of humor; someone who values family and friends as much as I do. Being able to laugh, talk and enjoy each others company is important to me and being able to laugh at life's random moments is key, because I tend to have a few of them (blond moments) every now and then. :) Definitely in search for something meaningful and someone who is also ready for something true and meaningful :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

really want a husky or another big dog someday, but right now I have Eddie, my cat, and wouldn't trade him for any other cat.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Starbucks, movie theaters, 24 hour fitness, Down Town Denver, Colorado Springs (I have family there) Vegas, etc.


Metropolitan State College of Denver, Denver, CO

Favorite things

All types of music especially country!! Classic rock and the top 40 of today, love Chicago Fire, America's Got Talent, Sopranos (when they were on HBO), and pretty much any love movie and or dance movie.

For fun

work out, dance, spend time with family and friends, shop, target shooting, cheer for the Broncos, painting, amusement parks

Last read

Heaven is for Real is the latest book I've read, but mostly I keep up on the news



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am a general music teacher at an elementary school.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree