Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

danceCT

30 year old woman | Bloomfield, CT, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
A Good Girl looking for a Good Guy.....

In her own words

I'm a very laid back person that doesn't like a lot of drama. I moved back from LA, and trying to meet new people. I like to go out to clubs and bars just as much as i like staying in. I love movies, and i love concerts. Moving back from LA is a very big culture shock that i'm still recovering from. I manage and run a professional Ballroom/Latin dance studio, so dancing and music is very big in my life. I've been doing it for about 10 years. It truely is the best job: all i do all day is dance, listen to music, and teach people how to dance while having a party.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a 3 year old Boxer puppy. His name is Buddy and is training with the top trainer in the US, Tyson Kilmer. He's in LA but you should check him out... He's AWESOME.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I lived in Los Angeles for 6 years and LOVED IT. I love any place tropical (Hawaii, Mexico, Bahamas, Puerto Rico). I love Israel, and want to go back. The places i want to visit are Italy and Greece.

Favorite things

I like all types of music, and almost all types of food. Some of my favorites are Italian, American, and sushi. For TV i love Family Guy, CSI series, So You Think You Can Dance. For Movies: my favorites are Transformers, Die Hard, Face/Off

For fun

I love to train/ play with my boxer puppy. He's the best! I also really enjoy watching movies, going out to some bars/clubs, listening to music, and dining out. There are other things that i like but we'll unfold those later.

Last read

The things i read now are success books and sales related books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work as a professional Ballroom/ Latin instructor and performer. My dream job.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am Israeli. Other than my father, mother, and brother everyone in my family live there. It's such an amazing place!
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Hebrew, Spanish English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference