Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Birmingham, AL, USA | Seeking men 30-34 within 50 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Ready for summer....

In her own words

I am pretty laid back. I am not a jealous person and find jealousy difficult to tolerate. I am trusting and loyal and those two things are very important to me in a relationship. I am quiet but I love to have fun. I am equally happy with dancing the night away or just chilling watching movies. My friends and family are very important to me. Hmmm....I love NASCAR, NFL, MLB and most important Alabama football, Roll Tide!! Because of my parents' profession I have been fortunate to have been able to travel a lot. Traveling has helped make me very well rounded. I have 2 dogs. I am practical and believe in spending money wisely and preparing for the future. Right now school and work have me pretty busy.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Horses

Jade is a Pomahua. She thinks she is a doberman and definitely thinks she is the boss. I also have Fred a Heinz 57 we found on the side of the road near the lake house.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have traveled a lot US and Europe. Favorite places I have been are Rome, Munich, Athens, Santorini and Turkey. I love to go to Bama Football games and like NASCAR races. 5 points or Lakeview.

Favorite things

Pasta,Color yellow,musical theater, music, my dogs, CSI, Grey's Anatomy, The Hills, American Idol, So You Think You Can Dance, NCIS, riding my jet ski, sweat pants, shoes, NY Yankees, Football, Bama football RTR!!!

For fun

I love going to movies, hanging out with friends, traveling, watching sports and playing with my dogs.

Last read

Not much of a reader. Mostly I read magazines and right now my nursing school books, not time to read much else.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work in a hospital. I used to teach dance but the hospital and school to be an RN take a lot of time. I dance when I can, but finally had to realize making a living in it wasn't going to work.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I was actually born in Honduras and came to the US at 8 months when I was adopted. Unfortunately I haven't learned Spanish yet and my accent is a southern one.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I am a person of very strong faith and grew up in church and church activities. However I am not a fundamentalist and while I am not afraid to share my faith I don't try and force my beliefs on someone else.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
After HS I attended a Fine Arts College in Dance in Florida. Now I am attending Jeff State to be a registered nurse.