Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 18-52 within 100 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
In my life I love you more

In his own words

I have lived in Colorado and in Massachusetts. In both of these places I love meeting people and connecting with them. Meeting people is one my favorite things to do. I have made many friends and I now I want meet a guy for a deeper relationship. I am a musician living in Denver. I am an organist, pianist, and choral director. I love music and how it reaches people and effects people unlike any other way of communicating. It speaks to our minds and our hearts. One of the great things about performing music is the process that it takes to learn a piece of music and bring it to a performance level. It takes a lot work and a lot of emotional investment. However the end result is worth all the effort. I always feel good after a performance when everything comes together. It's truly a magical experience. Over time I've realized that relationships take this kind of effort. I have experienced this with wonderful friends and family. I know that there is guy out there who wants to experience this too. I love the sight of people who are in love with each other and they are not afraid to express it. This is a special thing that I want share with someone.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Racines Restaurant in Denver, Provincetown MA, Dolphin Restaurant in Barnstable MA, New York City, Denver CO, Rocky Mountain National Park CO, Cedar Point in Sandusky OH, Peru and Logansport IN, Chicago IL


Metropolitan State College of Denver, Denver, CO

Favorite things

My favorite Pipe organ music, choral music, symphonic music, rock n'roll, some hip hop. My favorite movies are Milk, Cars, The Best Years of Our Lives, The Bishop's Wife. My favorite TV shows Fraser, Are You Being Served?, Torchwood, Waiting for God

For fun

classical music concerts, organ recitals, choirs, running, dining out, baseball games, history museums, movies, architecture, pipe organs and organ building, churches

Last read

Harry Potter and the Half Blood Prince



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I am organist and music director for an Episcopal Church. I oversee all of the music in the church and I direct three choirs. I love improvising at the organ and playing big loud organ music at the end of services. My schedule is very flexible here.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Currently Separated
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
My Father's family is from Northern New Mexico, where they have been for 400 years. My Mothers family is primarily German and Irish.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I was raised Roman Catholic. I was received into the Episcopal Church in 2004. I like the formal worship and liturgy of the Episcopal Church. I am open to other spiritual paths such as A Course in Miracles and new thought author Caroline Myss.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Bachelor of Music Degree and Colleague Certification (CAGO) from the American Guild of Organists