Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

danboy82

62 year old man | Alameda, CA, USA | Seeking women 55-70 in Connecticut, United States

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

His details

Relationship:
Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hey there! My name is Danny and I am...

In his own words

Hey there! My name is Danny and I am relatively new to the bay. I'm looking to meet someone and explore this awesome area. I'm really down to earth and like to laugh, a lot. I live my life drama free. I have been on/off dating sites for a while with more frustration than success. I'd like this to be my last attempt at finding someone I enjoy spending my time with. I'm very openminded and more into a unique connection than a statistical or "ideal" match. It recently dawned on me I've been in the bay 2 years and I haven't really done the typical tourist things. So anyone down to pretend to be tourists and tell people we are from far away would be fun :) I am an ENTJ Myers-Briggs so someone that can enjoy good convo or in-depth big picture ideals would be a plus. I'm leaving most of this pretty basic. I believe I can only get to know someone through communication. Reading someone's stats not only makes them seem like a baseball card but also is a horrible way to actually get to know someone. I'd love to have a convo with you.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Pets

I like Birds, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I like the outdoors, love to camp and get away. I also like to travel and enjoy being outdoors Locally I'm sort of a homebody or I like to get out and try new restuarants

Favorite things

TV shows: varies

For fun

I'm up for anything. I try to have fun with everything I do. So even running errands and getting things done I enjoy :) When I have time off I like to get out of town, somewhere relaxing. I enjoy photography as a hobby. Mainly landscapes and nature.

Last read

I haven't read in a while and I"m lovin' it! lol



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am a service manager for an IT consulting firm.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm a European mix, unfortunately I have no ethnicity with pigment so I don't tan well and burn really easy :'(
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
BS in Business Administration with an emphasis on Information Systems Decision Science and certificate in Organizational Management. I love to learn.