Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking women 24-31 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Nothing in the world is accomplished without passion. -fortune cookie from last night

In his own words

Here are a few things that came to mind: I was born and raised in the Boston area. I love my job and work very hard at it. It's been a once in a lifetime experience. My vacations tend to be a learning experience- living on a boat learning to sail, dog sledding, surfing and cooking in Morocco to name a few. I like to work with my hands. Last fall I built a wooden sea kayak. I prefer things that are well made and reflect the hard work and craftsmanship. This means spending time at estate sales and scouring auctions or eBay looking for finds. I'm currently looking for a vintage shoe shine chair. My New Years resolution was to drink more champagne. This comes in three parts. 1.Celebrate more things in my life. 2. Eat more brunch. 3. Learn what I'm drinking. I believe that conversations are not just about telling stories but asking questions. It also helps to have a warm fire. A few years ago friends ask me to MC the wedding reception. I also just "reverend" a wedding. The next one is right around the corner. I try and laugh at ackward moments. A few years ago while I was building my company, I visited a friends gallery every day and he taught me to paint and restore paintings. No matter how hard I try, I always end up with popcorn in my lap at the movies. One of the best days I can remember was spent with my family. My cousin had been living in India and I hadn't seen her in a few years. We were only able to spend one day together but talking about her travels and sampling the Chef's Choice 7 course special with wine pairings was a perfect night. We closed down the restaurant.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any restaurant in the North End, Good Harbor Beach, and the trails of Maine and Vermont.

For fun

movies, listening to music (lets make our own playlist), camping, hiking, being outside and near the water, traveling, sailing, surfing, swimming, fishing, whitewater rafting, kayaking, soccer, golf, volleyball, skiing, cooking a great meal, bonfires

Last read

Favorites include "Water for Elephants" and "The Alchemist". My coffee table is littered with Outside magazine and Men's Journal. Currently I'm reading the biography of Steve Jobs.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am currently interviewing to be the new ShamWow guy.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree