Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Elyria, OH, USA | Seeking men 28-39 within 60 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Fun loving, loyal, hard working and independent! "Failure isn't optional, it's a requirement

In her own words

I am outgoing, fun, supportive, independent and confident. I am a single mom of a four year old boy named Anthony. I take very much pride in the fact I have raised him on my own while putting myself through school. He brings me very much joy and happiness and I truly believe there is no better reward than the watching your children grow up. For me an ideal match would be fun loving and family oriented. My family and I are very close and we spend a lot of time together. I would want the man in my life to do the same. My ideal man would find the romance in the everyday things and not feel the need to go out and spend any money to make me feel special. I firmly believe that the little things we do for those we love are the ones that will be held closest to our hearts and mean the most. I have learned there is no better gift that you can give than the gift of your time. Your time is something that once given you can never get back. Little phone calls to let someone know they are on your mind, a card that says just the right thing or to plan a special day with the one you love. I try to let my man know how much he is cared for and loved and how happy he makes me. It could be making a dinner, giving him a back rub after a long day at work, and course buying those special tickets to the sports. I LOVE SPORTS so I have no problem going to any of them. I love a man that can always make me smile. No matter the day I have had, he knows just the right thing to do or say to make me smile. While I love to be with my man and spend time with him, I also feel it is very important that we ensure we have our guy and girl time. He goes out wiht his friends and my friends and I have our time too. I think it is important to miss each other and get excited about getting home to hug and kiss your love. I enjoy a lot of different activities. I love sports as I stated above, however I have NEVER been to a NFL football game:( I love to travel and see new things. I love being outside and enjoying all the things that mother nature has to offer. I love to swim and hear the ocean. I lived in Hawaii for a few years and the ocean there is like none other! I like to run, spin, yoga, and do weights. I have gotten over my fear of lifting weights in front of men. I enjoy cedar point, the zoo but I also love staying home and cuddling and watching a movie and drinking wine. I love to learn new things and education is very important to me. I went to the Navy first and am now getting my education, but I take it very seriously and I pride myself on my dedication to get through it no matter how long it takes me. I am in my bachelors program now and will be done next December. I love to listen and hear stories about people and their lives and what has brought them to the point where they are now. I am very honest and upfront. I don't beat around the bush. I would rather hurt your feelings with the truth then lie to you to make you feel better. I expect nothing but the exact same in return. To me, communication and trust are the two key factors that make a relationship thrive. If any of what has been said above appeals to you please email me and I would love to get to know better and see what Match has to offer!! I wish you nothing but love, happiness and much success!!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Exotic Pets

I have a black Miniature Schnauzer and his name is Oscar!!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love Europe, I want to see Australia. I love cedar point and our park system.


Lorain County Community College, Elyria, OH

Favorite things

I love R&B, Hip hop, I love the old school love songs. Love Italian and Mexican food. I love ice cream and trying new foods.

For fun

I LOVE SPORTS!! I enjoy the movies, the water. I like weekend getaways and I love to travel. I saw a lot of the world while I was in the Navy, but there is a lot more I would like to see!

Last read

I wish I had more time to read for fun, but most of my reading is for school :(



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Human Resources Manager
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe in a higher power and I have much faith and hope. I do not attend church regulary though.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree