Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Wenonah, NJ, USA | Seeking men 27-31 within 15 miles of Oak Valley, NJ

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Girl seeking Boy.

In her own words

My name is Dana. I'm an elementary school teacher. I am certified to teach general and special eduction and I've taught both from Pre-K to Third grade. I love my job and cannot see myself doing anything else. I am working on my Master's degree in ABA. I run the 2nd grade drama club program for my school district, and last year I started my own Non-Profit Children's Theater Organization. It's a lot of work, but the end result (seeing my students shining up on stage during a performance ) is the best reward I could ask for. It'd be great to experience the theater excitement with someone who appreciates theater. When I am not working on my "theater stuff" I enjoy hanging out with my friends and family. I am lucky enough to live about 25 minutes from the only Drive- In Movie theater in New Jersey; I love going there on the weekends! I haven't been camping in a while, but I enjoy it during the summer months. I also like relaxing and people watching at the Wildwood(s) beach! I wouldn't call myself a sports enthusiast, but I can appreciate watching a game or two if the person I'm with is really into it. I've recently started running ( a slow run) and try to get to the park a few times per week. I like running outside (even during the winter) because unlike a treadmill at the gym, once I start, I have to keep going until I get to the end. I can't just shut it off and quit early. I'm an optimistic, happy, ambitious, hard working person and I'm looking for that in someone I date. I love to laugh and have fun with the people I'm with. I'm always up for new adventures and ideas!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Running, Swimming, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I've been out of the country a few times: Mexico, Punta Cana, and Europe. I hope to travel across the US one summer. I would also love to go to Europe again.


Rowan University, Glassboro, NJ

Favorite things

Zumba, Drive-In Movie, beach, camping, on demand, netflix, hbo, showtime, hosting parties, games with friends

For fun

I enjoy spending time with my friends/family. During the summer I'm always up for the beach, camping, hiking, rafting, etc. And, as stated above, I love going to the Drive-In (2 new movies for $9!). I try making things fun no matter where I go!

Last read

The Wizard of Oz (to prepare for my summer theater show) :-)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Education / Teacher / Professor, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I am an Early Childhood Educator. I've taught general education and special education in grades Pre-K to 3rd.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am currently working on getting my Masters in ABA.