Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Oak Park, IL, USA | Seeking men 33-43 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Love to laugh!

In her own words

I am a happy, healthy, emotionally intelligent person who is looking for my match. I am a Special Education teacher and I love my job and the students I teach (most days of the week anyways). I love to work out on a daily basis, but try to strive for balance in all areas of life. You will find me spending most of my time with my nieces and nephews, as well as out with friends on the weekends. I am looking for a playful, honest, family-oriented, caring, responsible man who is seriously ready for a relationship if the chemistry is right. I don't do games. I'm very comfortable with myself, who I am, and am looking for a partner who respects me for my values and character (and vice versa). I love a sense of humor that matches mine--silly and sarcastic and down to earth:) I also need a person who feels comfortable talking about emotions and feelings, understands himself thoroughly and does not shy away from hard conversations. I'm not here to "date around" but to find someone who is ready to move forward together in life. If this sounds like you, please drop me a line. I would love to hear from you!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Nashville! On my bucket list is Italy, New Zealand, and to someday go back to Alaska.


Eastern Illinois University, Charleston, IL

Favorite things

Spending time with my nieces and nephew, cooking healthy, sting organically/naturally, good wine, reading on different topics(esp psychology), live music (especially country), long weekends away, or even just relaxing at home with good company.

For fun

I love long weekends away, live music, hiking, or even exploring new places in or near the city. I am close to my family and spend a lot of time with my nieces and nephews in the suburbs. Working out/staying active is very fun and important for me.

Last read

I am usually reading 5 books at once. Right now it's educational research mixed with spirituality mixed with a trashy novel:-) I am well-rounded, I guess!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am a Special Education teacher (Gr 6-8). I teach children with all types of disabilities (LD, Autism, ADD, etc.). I teach in the suburbs and I LOVE my job! (most of the time anyway:)
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I grew up in the southwest suburbs of Chicago. I'm the youngest of 3 kids and we are all very close now. All of my family members (except for my mother) are 5'10 or taller!! I am a mix of Polish, German and Irish.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am from a very Catholic family, but consider myself much more spiritual than religious. I think people should have a moral system of beliefs that work for them and live by the "treat others how you want to be treated" rule. No judgements! :-)
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
My undergraduate degree is in Special and Elementary Education. My masters degree is a Masters in the Arts of Education.