Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Hoboken, NJ, USA | Seeking men 30-50 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'0" (152cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for Mr. Right

In her own words

I am a true New Yorker, born and raised in NYC, who can't imagine living anywhere else, although I currently do live in Hoboken (what I consider the 6th boro since it is literally minutes away from Manhattan via the PATH train). I walk fast and talk fast. I am always in a rush, even if I have nothing to run to. I am adventurous who loves exploring new things and places. I love to eat, and boy can I eat...I still have no idea where all the food goes to. I am always dancing, even while I am waiting for the subway. And if I am not dancing, you can find me biking all over town even when it is cold, raining or snowing. I can never be still! Who am I looking for? Someone who can keep up with me! I am always on the run! You must be able to handle an independent girl who works crazy hours. This doesn't mean that I won't make time to be with you. When I like a guy, I want to be able to see him often. Once I'm yours, I am truly yours! I am very devoted and loyal to a fault! I have never been married nor do I have any children (unless you count my dogs). These are not necessary for me to have a fulfilling life. However, I am not opposed to the idea of marriage or children. It's not about a certain's all about having a connection no matter how similar or different we may be. The qualities I would like a man to possess are creativity, wit, ambition, comfortable in his own skin, active (you don't have to be a fitness freak as long as you are healthy), doesn't take himself too seriously and has a slight edge to him. Extra points if you can make me laugh and smile endlessly. Most importantly...must love dogs! BTW, I am actually 41 years old, but decreased my age to increase my chances for finding a potential match. However, although I am 41 years old, I possess the physicality, spirit and energy of someone much younger. Also, don't let the fact that I live in the state of New Jersey deter you from contacting me. Hoboken is only across the Hudson. I am literally 5 minutes away from downtown Manhattan via the PATH train.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Haven't had the opportunity to travel much due to my profession. However, I have always wanted to visit Asia, Portugal, Italy and Brazil...hopefully someday...


New York University, New York, NY

Favorite things

Dance, tattoos, sneakers, jeans, summer dresses, beaches, art, music (house, electronica, r&b, 80s new wave, hip-hop, alt.), movies, reading, knitting, biking, fitness, health, spicy food, dark chocolate, coffee, soy chai lattes, my dogs, kissing

For fun

Sitting at a cafe catching up with friends; reading a great book; picnics;knitting; hanging with my dogs; biking; trying out new restaurants; strolling through the streets of NYC or Brooklyn; shopping; dancing; museums; live music

Last read

The Time Traveler's Wife, Memoirs of a Geisha, The Kite Runner, A Thousand Splendid Suns



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a fitness instructor and personal trainer in pilates, dance, barre, spin and strength conditioning. Prior to this, I was a marketing executive for 10 years.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Mostly Chinese with a little Indonesian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Bachelors of Science in Accounting/Marketing from New York University