Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Santa Monica, CA, USA | Seeking men 37-47 within 70 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Keeping this short and sweet.....

In her own words

Key points.....sense of humor is a must!!!! I am very athletic and love to be outdoors. Extremely close with my family. Love to laugh, eat, play and just have a good time. I believe any place can be fun with the right person:) Sometimes it is better to be nice than right. I will take a good hike or a long run over yoga or meditating any day! I could spend hours in a museum. On Sundays you will find me at Farmers Market and weather permitting (living in SoCal it always is)barbecuing for friends/family that evening. My daughters laugh makes me smile from ear to ear. My family and friends mean the world to me. My mom and dad have been together for 38 years and they never cease to amaze me. Met 39 years ago by my mom randomly drunk dialing the wrong number late at night, go figure!Sunsets are beautiful but I love to be up when the sun is rising. Can't start my day properly without a good cup of coffee, reading the LA Times and hot shower. I love my career and that it allows me to make my own schedule! Thus, plenty of time to play and take adventures. Plus a day at the office for me is usually at the beach, a park or a trail. Not to bad!!!!! Thanks for checking out my profile Best Wishes Dana P.S I don't believe I can sum up what I am about writing a lengthy essay,would much rather have a conversation:)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Just can't seem to pick! Capri,Turks and Caicos, Bahamas,Hawaii, Mexico, Tahquitz Canyon, Gilberts, Palm Desert,Carmel,Catalina, California Roll Factory,Library Bar at Roosevelt Hotel,road,Kern River camping.........Cannes.

Favorite things

My daughter, family/friends & the beach. A really good margarita. Finding a new hiking trail, Sunday LA Times, vintage Hawaiian art, Rutt's french toast w/ coconut syrup, a camp fire, last minute road trips,Johhny Cash....

For fun

Hiking, camping, museums, beach, movies, travel,bars,bque...... Relax with a good bottle of wine and company. Cooking for friends/family. Road trips.

Last read

LA Times Bio of Mary Todd Lincoln This profile



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Fitness and health industry. I am a personal trainer and I absolutely love what I do!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other No preference
My mom is American Indian and Irish and was born and raised in the south. My dad is from the Connecticut and is Hungarian, Spanish and Jewish.
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Dad is Jewish, mom was Catholic but converted. Grew up celebrating everything!!!!!!!
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
AA and multiple fitness certifications