Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 47-58 within 300 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I am certainly looking for a man who can augment my life, as I love my life.So, ideally, a man who expects the best out of himself & others.

In her own words

I am certainly looking for an equal who loves life, holds dear the important people in your life, and is driven to excel in various areas of life, such as career, fitness, spiritual. I love to travel, love working out - being fit, be it hiking, biking, swimming, walking, water sports, etc. I am a very high energy, positive and outgoing person, and looking for someone who enjoys similar interests and wants to augment my life, not take away from it. Plus, although I enjoy working out many sports, I modeled for several years, certainly enjoy the aspect of being feminine and the role a woman should hold in an exclusive, fulfilling relationship. I am a very loyal, giving, fair, honest person, and looking for same. Respect and honesty is key. Also I am kind-hearted, aware of others challenges,and I strive to make life/things better if possible. I am supportive; open-minded, so not looking for perfection, by any means, but someone who certainly embraces life and the many great things it offers us! A solid guy, who has the confidence to step up, has a good sense of humor, honest, good morals/values, does well in his career and allows time for fitness -thus, well-rounded, and holds family friends close, is my kind of guy. Oh, I LOVE Sporting events! So, besides being raised on a ranch, all my my 4 brothers college athletes, as myself, so sports are in my blood/DNA. (ha, literally) Thus, the well-rounded comment....broad range of interests is admired!! Is that you? ;-)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Pets have always been a part of my life, as I grew up on a ranch in central Texas. I am very kind-hearted, so love animals & do volunteer work for animal protection organizations as well. Hv 2incredible Labs & cats (that's another story, but hv them)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Beaches, everywhere!, hiking US, Canada, Europe, Peru next, biking US & Europe/ Canada, wide variety of interests on travel & activities - many great restaurants in Houston & US cities to enjoy as well.


Texas Tech University, Lubbock, TX

Favorite things

Music interests varied, R&R, blues, jazz, classical; not much on tv shows, but love comedy, The Office, Park & Rec, 30 Rock, Jimmy Fallon are at the top; Love to cook & like many types of food as well.

For fun

Movies, sports events, travel, biking/hiking/white water rafting, cooking, reading, entertaining friends

Last read

Reading Outliers & Beth Moore's new book, and finished Next Level & Art of Racing in the Rain recently, both great!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Have been in software sales for about 20 years. Love what I do, which does mean working quite a bit, traveling and demanding to make great money. Fun to work w/ such bright people too!
Income: $150,001+ $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
I am olive / dark skin tone and hair eyes, so often asked if Italian, Greek, Latin, Brazilian, etc, which actually comes for my distance American Indian roots, of great, great, great grandmother. ;-)
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
I am looking for a man who does want to participate in a church and grow in faith together.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral