Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old woman | Cincinnati, OH, USA | Seeking men 32-48 within 50 miles of Covington, KY

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Please be funny (and honest-- that's important too)!

In her own words

I think the key here is to make this just the right length—stay mysterious, don’t write a novel, but give you enough to make you confident about my mental stability. Trust me-- after hearing about some of the girls you guys have apparently met via match, I am drearily normal. I hate to use the word “outgoing” for an adult, but that’s what I am. I am also a glass-half-full kind of person. I have a fairly demanding career in healthcare consulting which I love and involves some travel with a lot of flexibility. One of the best parts is the occasional upgrade and if I have a bloody mary or two, the person next to me is in trouble, because I really want to know them (that is admittedly one-sided at times). I love the outdoors, cooking (and eating it—that’s the reason I work out, in fact), wine, micro-brews, museums, plays, etc. My ideal vacation is the rain forest or anywhere with a lot of hiking and wildlife or an old city in Europe with lots of cafes and cocktails. I have a roommate, Sally, who is a 12 year old, yellow hound dog and she has discerning taste in men (better than mine). My darkest secret is that I still occasionally listen to “Air Supply’s Greatest Hits”. What? They were master lyricists who obviously suffered heart break. I like any kind of music that I can sing along with (sorry in advance). In my head, it's like a little soundtrack to everyday life. I think I am ready for something more than casual, but there is nothing more uncomfortable than a first date full of interview questions about our future marriage. Sense of humor is paramount, I’m afraid—honesty is really important too. I have faults and I would love to meet someone who is comfortable challenging me when needed. I love confidence without arrogance and genuine kindness. I also really need for you to be happy with yourself already, but maybe not too happy—it’s a fine line, isn’t? Although I am a social worker by trade, I need some time off.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Eli's, OTR, my kitchen when friends are in it


University of Missouri–Columbia, Columbia, MO

Favorite things

Cooking, the outdoors, all types of food, spending time with friends and family, great conversation, that anxious feeling that you get when you realize that you are attracted to someone, meeting a kind stranger

For fun

Having friends over for dinner, concerts, festivals, travel

Last read

Wild by Cheryl Strayed for book club (or"eating/drinking club"); I could wow you with the non-fiction and literary classics that I've read, but I generally read for escape when not reading industry updates. I always have a book in process.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown Brown
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I have a background in Medical Social Work and am now in consulting.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference