Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Bloomington, MN, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 25 miles of Minneapolis, MN

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
any road followed precisely to its end leads precisely nowhere.

In his own words

Loyal, honest, energetic, witty, sarcastic, punctual, hard working, goal oriented, somewhat nerdy/geeky guy seeks like-minded, fun, vivacious, lively, also possibly nerdy/geeky woman who is as comfortable staying in as going out. I recognize that sentence is a mess but I had fun typing it so it stays! I'm happy with who I am and know what I want in life. I've done some travelling so far and hope to do much more in the near future. So far, I've been to much of the western United States (including Alaska), Mexico/Carribean, and been to Las Vegas and Disneyland (my favorite place ever) many times. Next up, I'd really like to start visiting parts of Europe. This summer, I moved from Tucson, Arizona to Minneapolis to pursue a career in information technology (which I love). I'm still getting to know this great city and am looking forward to all the new activities it provides. As a big football fan, I'm really excited to go to some NFL games up here. Yes, I'm a Packers fan (even though I'm from Arizona) but I enjoy the rivalry with the Vikings (and Bears for that matter, Lions don't count). Big whoop, wanna fight about it? I want someone I can do anything with, share anything with, laugh with, and share a life with. I'm seeking someone I can be totally comfortable around, a best friend. Piece of cake, right?

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I love pets but don't currently have any. Hope to change that soon. I want a kitty.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Disneyland, it really is the happiest place on earth. Since I'm new to Minneapolis, hopefully you can show me the awesome places to check out!

Favorite things

Movies (Princess Bride, Lord of the Rings, Spaceballs), TV shows (Game of Thrones, Big Bang Theory, How I Met Your Mother), reading, football, rock climbing, four actual seasons.

For fun

I'm up for just about anything. I like movies (whether out or on the couch at home), billiards, bowling, swimming, hiking, camping, reading, games, mini-golf, just hanging out at a bar.

Last read

Currently reading Gathering Storm by Robert Jordan. I'm a big fan of Michael Cricthon and Stephen King as well. The Lord of the Rings and Harry Potter books tie for my favorites.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work in IT for a software company in Bloomington. Think "The IT Crowd" but less witticisms and a higher floor.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference