Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Kissimmee, FL, USA | Seeking women 22-35 within 50 miles of Miami, FL

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Hello I'm a Capricorn looking to meet some...

In his own words

Hello I'm a Capricorn looking to meet some interesting people , I been single for quite a while and now it feels like its time to get to know some amazing and interesting humans beings. I work in the medical field and I'm also a student I have a little over a year to finish my mayor. I'm currently in Miami , but I'm in the process of changing locations; Miami is very fun , but it doesn't the values and principles that I believe in. I do go out sometime for my own mental health and recreation. I enjoy a place where the vibe feel right it could be anywhere. I usually work out but I'm studying and working so much that I honestly haven't had time. I enjoy weigh training along with sports like soccer, swimming. In the other hand I enjoy art , I paint or used to, another hubby that I'll love to retake. I believe that in a relationship (any) there should be honesty at all times , just for the fact that when you lie you hurt your own soul. and it take you more apart from happiness , there is nothing in life that goes unnoticed. just give out unconditional love to everyone and everything, everything is always working out for you!! have a nice day where ever you are!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I had dogs since I could walk, there is a lot to learn from animals ,I think my fourth language is the WOOF WOOF!!! lol

Favorite hot spots

I like brickell , miami beach at night, Spain, Domincan Republic, Europa! and the local bars and restaurtants by my house!


Valencia Community College, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

I love to eat so I like to cook and Im good at it, before I got into the medical field I was going to be a chef, I like to watch movies and cuddle , going to eat at a nice restaurant , and kissing!!!lol

For fun

Painting ART, exploring new places, Helping friends, partying ect.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black Black, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
My Mother's family are all from spain, and from my dad's Im latino mixed from two different latin contries. I think thats where i get the black
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Portuguese, Spanish English, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree High school