Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Monrovia, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-28 within 40 miles of Menifee, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Insert clever headline here

In his own words

I think talking about myself is probably going to come off as pretty conceited, but here goes anyway. I consider myself funny, outgoing, adventurous, loyal and benevolent. I love my family and hang out with my brothers and sisters all the time, I am at the point in my life where I have found a very good group of friends who I am close with. I would like to find a nice girl with similar values. I enjoy my business and my family. I am not a spoiled rich kid and we started our company from scratch which has left me down to earth and level headed. (I think) I don't like when people try to hide who they really are... let your inner dork fly, have fun with life! After all nobody gets out alive. I come from a big family and we love to laugh, at ourselves or other people, I would like to find someone who can laugh at themselves, and then turn around and dish it right back. I can really appreciate a good conversation with someone and I enjoy talking to people who are openminded, someone who looks at all the facts before jumping to a conclusion. I enjoy the company of people who have some common sense or a quick wit. I am the type of person who puts in 100% effort into whatever it is I am doing, including a relationship, I would like to meet someone who respects this. Submitted from mobile

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I am back and forth between Redlands and Monrovia/Pasadena all the time, I have friends in both areas and like to mix it up.

Favorite things

Im a big music lover, mostly classic blues and rock, I play guitar in a band with my brother. I work alot in my family business and I enjoy it. I like meeting new people.

For fun

I enjoy playing some music with my brother, I enjoy live music like going to concerts or even seeing local bands at a dive bar.

Last read

Lately I have been reading classic novels that everyone always references or talks about that i just never got around to reading. I also like books on social interaction.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
My brothers and I have a few companies we own and run, which have worked out rather nice for us even in this bad economy.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Religion is a personal thing, as long as your a good person it doesn't really matter to me what yours is.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I have some college but still consider myself intelligent. I have a lot of real world experience and education I picked up by working at an early age. I am a fast learner and a good problem solver and it's worked out for me pretty well so far.