Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking women 28-40 within 15 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
No selfies - shirtless or otherwise - here....

In his own words

No selfies - shirtless or otherwise - here. When you see all that hair you're probably thinking, "barely working, hippie/hipster that smokes a lot of pot." Or you're jealous. Actually, I'm gainfully employed (borderline workaholic), not a hippie (I shower regularly) or a hipster (I wear loose-fitting, men's jeans), and the only thing smoking is the skillet when I'm searing a steak (it's supposed to do that). When not working I enjoy the company of my close friends, out sightseeing, reading a good book, or cooking/scarfing down a good meal. And since I'm new here, I'm very much looking forward to exploring this city and its surroundings. Sharing common interests would be great, but you should sometimes zig when I zag. I like beer bars and cozy neighborhood joints but if you know of a nice restaurant with interesting wines, let's check it out. Or if you show up with a "Family Guy" box set and want to do take-out, that would be awesome. Conversation should flow easily whether it's about life, family, or why "Firefly" and "Serenity" are so awesome (NERD ALERT). I have a great life that I'm looking to share and you should as well. If you're a woman of substance who is genuine, slightly quirky, doesn't take life too seriously; if you comprehend subtlety and nuance; if you're searching for a real connection, then send me a wink or a quick message and I just might write back. However, if you're the type that eats a slice of pizza with a knife and fork, we're probably not a match.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any restaurant or bar with good food; any micro brewery with good beers, any place with a good whisky selection; Tattered Cover, Acorn, To the Wind Bistro, Nallens; Los Angeles, Miami Beach, New York, Boston, Asheville, New Orleans, Starbucks.

Favorite things

Classic rock, baseball, black coffee, football, bone-in ribeyes (medium rare), the Blues, hiking, a good book, dining out, dark beer, conversation, cooking, classical music, good Bourbon or Scotch, road trips, warm sunny days, crisp winter nights.

For fun

I love to cook. Usually while listening to music. I'm a sports fan (playing and watching). I love movies, kayaking, reading, Artwalks, going on long road trips or cruising around aimlessly with the top down, and too much other stuff to mention.

Last read

Medium Raw - Anthony Bourdain



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I work in hospitality, spending a lot of time at work doing something I otherwise enjoy.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
I grew up and lived close to the beach most of my life. I'm the whitest Asian dude you'll ever meet.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference