Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Brighton, MA, USA | Seeking men 21-28 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
7 day free trial. Now's the time for that e-mail, boys.

In his own words

So I broke down and paid for three months ... I hear guys on Match are a little more serious than those on that other, "ok" website. So let's chat. Who am I looking for? You have an X chromosome, a Y chromosome, and a pulse. Let's start there. :) Also, I am on a teacher's schedule, so if you are a bartender, an EMT, or a nightwatchman, I'm not sure we'll be able to find a free hour to meet up. I love lots of things about Boston except I don't spend any time in the actual city. I'm more likely to be found in Allston, Brighton, Brookline, Cambridge, or Somerville. But don't come looking for me ... that would be creepy. Important things to know about me: I think that Halloween is the day that separates "appropriate season for Christmas Carols" from the rest of the year. That's about all you need.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Brighton Beer Garden ... The Green Briar ... Starbucks ... Cafe Nation ... clearly I never leave Brighton Center. But really.


Boston College, Chestnut Hill, MA

Favorite things

Raindrops on roses and whiskers on kittens,bright copper kettles and warm woolen mittens ... Music: Adele, Mika, Showtunes Movies: Julie & Julia, Goodfellas, Burn After Reading Food: anything seafood, anything spicy, anything Italian, anything ...

For fun

Cooking is my number one love right now - that's where a lot of my (meager) paycheck goes. I always love a good movie or TV show. Theatre is also a huge part of my life - directing and writing, though in the past I was an actor as well.

Last read

Always reading multiple books. Recent favorites include Swamplandia!; Blood, Butter and Bones; My Life in France; and Bossypants. Currently in the middle of Heat and The Happiness Project.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Working on that Masters ... Spanish linguistics.