Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Ambler, PA, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 40 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I dislike talking about myself, would rather...

In his own words

I dislike talking about myself, would rather let people get to know me first hand. Anyone can just write down a bunch of things on a paper/computer, but this is how this works. So here goes. I am an avid sports fan who enjoys going to games or watching them on tv. I enjoy hanging out with friends and trying new things. I believe everything happens for a reason and is meant to be a learning experience. I consider myself to be an open book(when the right moments arise). Sometimes can be shy at first, but open up rather quickly depending on the conversation or activity. I'm not afraid to be honest but sometimes can be brutally honest, I like to call it as I see it. I am very family oriented and put my family first in almost everything. I'm looking for a woman that knows what she wants in life and looking for someone to be there with her along the way. Someone that enjoys going out to dinners and taking a step back from life just to relax and enjoy the moment.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Soccer, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Favorite hot spots

I like going to the beach mainly Ocean City, NJ or Wildwood and Atlantic City. I don't frequent bars much anymore, but I enjoy sports bars and bars that have a pool table or dart board. I also enjoy any restaurant that has good seafood.


Lock Haven University of Pennsylvania, Lock Haven, PA

Favorite things

I enjoy almost all styles of music, lately I've been listening to more country. I don't watch much tv but when I do it's mostly sports. I'm so far behind watching movies it's kinda embaressing. I'm really into cars and going to car shows.

For fun

I enjoy anything sports, Mainly a Phillies, Flyers and Eagles fan. I enjoy going to the beach and the casinos and just getting away from the normal routine. I'm open to do anything that sounds exciting and sparks my curiousty.

Last read

The last magizine I read was "Muscle Mustangs and Fast Fords". I don't read books to often but usually they are financial books, books on real estate or how to books. Really any book that I feel I can learn and take something from.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree