Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking women 22-30 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I’m a recent grad from Purdue University and...

In his own words

I’m a recent grad from Purdue University and now work at Rolls-Royce as a design engineer in downtown Indy. I get to help design parts of jet engines and it’s pretty fun. I’ve always wanted to work in aerospace and now they pay me to do it ;) I’m also a pretty dedicated runner; even in the winter. But… let’s say it’s much easier to be in the summer. I've been training for marathons and half marathons and the next one I'll be running is the Twin Cities marathon which should be pretty fun. I also like to play lots of recreation sports like soccer, softball, volleyball, and flag-football. Bonus points to a girl who likes to play sports too! I’m also a fan of some outdoorsy things and being active like kiteboarding, 4-wheeling, biking, boating, searching for my car when I lose it… I like to find humor in my day to day life and try and not “sweat the small stuff”. While I am pretty laid back, I am very driven when it comes to things that are important to me though. I am also very honest, loyal, and genuine and value these qualities in others. The other big things I'm looking for in someone are having a kind heart, is driven in what they do, has a good sense of humor, and has a good outlook on life. Also, I like to be active and try new things so I'm looking for a girl who would want to join in. However, I am also a fan of lazy days where watching a movie and taking a nap sounds amazing! Naps may be one of my favorite lazy day activities :)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I love border collies. I don't have one now, but when I get a house, I'll have to get a new little guy.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

St. Thomas, Spain, California, England, Northern Minnesota (more of a cold spot...haha)


Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN

Favorite things

For movies and tv, I’m a big fan of comedies like South Park, Family Guy, Anchorman, etc. I really like to listen to alternative and hip-hop like Atmosphere and Brother Ali. And for food, I could always go for a steak at Fogo de Chao.

For fun

I like to run, ride bikes, check out car auctions, go to movies, meet up with friends, check out any special events downtown. Basically, I'm up for trying new things, but sometimes I just like to relax at home.

Last read

I mostly read the news. But the last book I read was a biography on Alan Shepard.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'6" (137cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral