Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

dan92024

59 year old man | Encinitas, CA, USA | Seeking women 45-55 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
LIFE IS LIKE A BOOK WITH MANY CHAPTERS So I am...

In his own words

LIFE IS LIKE A BOOK WITH MANY CHAPTERS So I am updating my profile. I’m a “G-Pa”! A new chapter in my book! It took me a bit to wrap my head around this, but I can’t seem to wipe the silly grin off of my face! My G-Son is Gavin just arrived this year and my G-Daughter is going on her second year! I’ve lived in Encinitas most of my years… 3rd generation. I’ve done a lot of things in life, figured out how to make it all work. I tend to me more of a project type of person as boredom can set in without some mental challenges. I have not worked for anyone in the last 30 years and have created my own project/ ventures along the way. From owning a jazz club/bistro back in the early 90’s, to treasure hunts in the Phillipines, to founding a non profit around independent films, to producing a controversial documentary on the war in Iraq, geo-political analyst,…blah blah. I love wide ranging conversations about life, philosophy, politics, geo-politics, history, cultures, Origins. TedTalks are great, Coast to Coast radio, etc. I'm feel like a new chapter is here in my book of life. My evolving interest are in the direction of self sustainability. Urban farming is intriguing and I'm beginning to focus on this. I have a fascination with Origins, history beyond that which dominates western culture. I'm seeking an available lady, who is smart, financially sound, interesting, fit, who isn't in a rush, and is happy to allow life to unfold and a relationship to develop. Someone who seeks companionship and fun, with baggage that is proportionate to her journey, but with clean clothes inside. Thanks for taking time to read this.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

I've had both dogs and cats over the years... I'm thinking about a cat again.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Mt Palomar for a ride. Roxy for a bit to eat. The coast and beach for a walk . Belly Up, Coyotes, Robbies Roadhouse for music. Enjoy Czech republic, Praque is beautiful! Hong Kong as well.

Favorite things

C Span Recent books: The World is Flat by Tom Friedman Blueprint for Action by Tom Barnett Jesus and Buddha, Parrallel Sayings Fav music:jazz / blues/ classic rock... Sting/ Kenny Loggins/ Christina Agilar/ Mariah Carey and more.

For fun

yoga, walk, music, dine out, ride my motorcycle, etc.

Last read

DNA in the Sands of Time Annunaki and Planet Niburu- by Gerald Clark Brian Johnson's OPTIMAL LIVING



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retired Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
semi retired
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
german, irish
Faith: Christian / Protestant Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Christian tradition, but more of a spiritualist, Christian mystic... this is a convesation.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a varied 'formal education' and a lifetime of learning. I've studied theology, literature, marketing and of recent years geo-politics which is like a fascinating global chess game. I am a sponge for learning new things.