Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-43 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Was born and spent my whole life in Southern...

In his own words

Was born and spent my whole life in Southern California. I have been in SD since the beginning of 2013. Place is absolutely amazing in so many ways. Currently live down in the East Village. I have a good sense of humor (a little on the sarcastic side). I never take myself to seriously and can usually find the "funny" in most things. I have an amazing group of friends that gives so much to me and my life. I love to travel and would love to do more of it with someone. Been to England, Scotland, Italy, Jamaica, Puerto Rico, Brazil and Costa Rica. Next stops on the bucket list include Bali, Belize, New Zealand and Spain. I was raised with the concept of morals and believe in them strongly. I am honest, trustworthy, giving and respectful. I am looking for someone that has a lot of energy, a sense of humor, positive attitude towards most things, and has some attitude/feistiness, willing to tell me when I am being an idiot. Someone who loves to laugh, someone who enjoys conversation, debating. I am fine with dating but also looking for someone where it can be more eventually. I love that feeling of being with someone that feels good just knowing they are in my life, the feeling the first time she grabs my arm to wrap around her shoulders. I want someone that I can share everything with, that I don't have to hold back with. Somebody that I can be with that the silent moments are great moments.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love being around the beach. Florence, Italy. Great restaurants. Love Maui and Kauai. Really like the energy of London. Rio is amazing.

Favorite things

SOA, Walking Dead, The League, Blacklist, HIMYM, Criminal Minds. Jay Z, The National, George Strait, Foo Fighters, Death Cab for Cutie. Pretty big wine snob.

For fun

I love the energy of going to sporting events and concerts. Enjoy Vegas shows, plays. Also really enjoy the mello times. I love to golf.

Last read

I love reading. Favorite book of all time is Atlas Shrugged. Other books that had huge influence for me is Art of Happiness by Dalai Lama and the 5 Languages of Love. Just finished reading Gone Girl (not looking for the type of girl on Match).



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Part Irish, German, Native American and Italian. A little bit on the mutt side.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference