Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Fairfield, NJ, USA | Seeking women 24-31 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
Best of luck explaining why you're still single at thanksgiving and Charles Manson isn't

In his own words

I'm a totally random, very active, down to earth guy. I LOVE crossfit, running spartan races, and making completely random things from bbq sauce to moonshine. I love to cook but I'm tired of cooking for myself. I'm independent, creative, have a sarcastic sense of humor (did you read the headline?) and can fix my own car (most of the time). I've played just about every sport at some point in my life but don't really follow any professional sports at the moment-I'll go to games every once in a while but just never really got interested in following them lol. I'm just looking to meet an honest girl that isn't obsessed with fashion or the jersey shore. I could care less that you're Italian and proud of it. I just want to meet someone that likes to stay active, can appreciate a good home cooked meal (did i mention I love to cook?), a nice glass of wine and can hold a conversation. Is that too much to ask?

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I've grown up with dogs all my life. We had to put my dog to sleep a little over a year ago which was tough-i had her since i was 10...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Local bars and pubs with great beer are my thing. The city is nice once in a while but I think it tends to be overrated. Clubs are definitely not my thing.


Rochester Institute of Technology, Rochester, NY

Favorite things

Movies: wedding crashers, swingers, donnie darko, go, fear and loathing in las vegas, american beauty, payback , spun, snatch -just to name a few Music; alternative, dubstep, house, hip hop, classic rock, blues -i'm all over the place

For fun

I'm a big hands on type of person-anything that involves making things from cooking to construction I love. Even though I don't get to do it much I still love camping and the occasional hike (the boyscout in me lol).

Last read

I haven't read a good book in a while but I like reading. I stick to mostly news and filling my head with random information on the internet for now



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
i work in the R&D dept. of a biomedical imaging company in fairfield nj helping come up with new imaging systems and prototypes. If MacGuyver was interested in photography, he'd probably be doing my job! Very unique and I love every second of it
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
50/50 italian/polish
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Other
I was raised Catholic and while i don't go to church every weekend now, I still go occasionally with my parents and it definitely has significance in my life
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
graduated with a B.S in biomedical photography from R.I.T