Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Clifton Heights, PA, USA | Seeking women 22-25 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Pacific Islander
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
If you're really looking...the search may end here.

In his own words

Gee, where to begin? Well first off, my name’s Marvin, and I’m a 25-year old currently living just outside of Philadelphia. I’ve been in the Philly area for almost two years now, yet I feel there are so many things that I haven’t explored in the City of Brotherly Love. I love living in the Northeast because I truly enjoy the change in seasons. I enjoy walking in the city on a cold winter’s day and the snow that the season provides. I enjoy the transition in weather that comes with Spring and Fall. I’m all about the beach in the summer, as I try to spend as much time as possible down the Jersey Shore. (Note: If you’ve watched the show “Jersey Shore,” that’s not how I spend my time down there…haha). I frequent LBI and enjoy the Beach Haven area because of its youthfulness and abundance of mini-golf courses, among others. I feel that I am a great listener. It gives me great satisfaction to know that whenever a friend reaches out to me for anything that they come out feeling better after talking to me. My friends mean everything to me and I miss all of them from where I used to live (that would be Central Jersey). Friends of mine would generally call me “positive” and “energetic.” I am currently working full-time as a retail manager and am looking to save money so that I can finish school and obtain my bachelor’s degree in Computer Science. I’m so grateful that even though the job market is not-so-great right now, that I have a stable job that keeps me on my feet and presents new challenges that I’m willing to face every day. So, what do I look for in a woman? Honestly, I’m not very picky. I just want her to be her…it’s what initially attracts me. I want her to enjoy a nice romantic dinner in Center City. I want her to enjoy a nice stroll in a park, or maybe she can show or teach me something new; I’m always up for it. I want her to know that we don’t always have to go out on days off; days spent being lazy watching TV or doing stuff around the house provide for an awesome day. If you want to communicate with me after reading this, then feel free to drop me a message.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite restaurant so far here in Philly is Valanni on 12th & Spruce. The occasional chain restaurant is fine as well. I just recently spent some time in Chicago and loved it; the architecture, the food, and I went to a game at Wrigley Field.


Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey, New Brunswick, Piscataway, NJ

Favorite things

I love seafood, especially shrimp. I don't really know what I would do without it. My favorite things on TV to watch are The Office, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Modern Family, Community, and Family Guy. Music-wise, I like everything...

For fun

I enjoy doing a little bit of everything. I'm a big sports guy so I go to some games (Yankees/Phillies/Devils/Rutgers Football). I also enjoy being in the city and going down the shore (LBI to be specific) when the weather warrants itself.

Last read

I haven't really read much lately. Will update when this changes.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I currently work in retail and have weathered the tough economy to move up the chain at my place. When I've saved enough, I plan to go back to school to get my bachelor's.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander No preference
I am 100% Filipino and love it. I'm incredibly lucky that both sides of my family get along very well and frequently invite each other to family gatherings, which are always memorable.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I'm Catholic, but don't really go to church as much as I should.
Languages: English, Tagalog English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Times got tough, so after a couple of years in college I decided to take some time off and work full time until I'm fully ready to return and ultimately get that Bachelors degree.