Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Phoenix, AZ, USA | Seeking women 21-32 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
life is great! :)

In his own words

I really am someone who holds family values high in life. I was brought up in a strong Italian/Catholic household. I work hard to be a professional and reach goals. I went to Arizona State University for bachelors & Masters Degrees. I studied business for my undergrad degree and Information Management for graduate degree. WP Carey School of business did me good! :) Balance in life is essential! I will never stop smiling and having fun no matter what my career or life brings along. I really like chilling at home, watching movies, starting a whole TV series, hanging out with family, but I also really like being outside hiking, on the water or running around. I do love to travel... Cruises, exploring other countries, weekend getaways, there is so much to do and see! I try to go to new places as much as I can. I enjoy working out, hiking, basically anything fitness and things of that nature in my life. I have to keep fit as it's my way for me to stay in shape physically and mentally. I do cook and enjoy it!! :) do it a lot now actually, whenever I am home... You really have to learn how when you live on your own and want to eat well. Let's break some bread! :) For the past 9 plus years, I have been highly involved with some non-profits in the valley and do enjoy giving back to the community, families, children and essentially, humanity.. I am looking for a woman who is independent and who has some drive and ambition in life. A woman who has a real job or career, and is educated. I am NOT looking for a girl who just wants to be taken care of...but rather a WOMAN who can bring something to the relationship because I know I will bring a lot of good things. When a woman is intelligent and successful it is very attractive. Also, one who is not materialistic and is more down to earth and can hold a conversation. :) I believe in trust and respect and hold that high.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite things

lots of movies... can't get enough.

For fun

going to Movies, vacations, working out, hiking, hanging out with family and friends, going out to eat, playing sports, going to the lake, boating, jet skis, wake boarding, quads, travel, redbox nights,



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy
Eyes: Blue Blue, Grey, Green
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Information Technology - IT Manager, IT consulting
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
First generation Italian!
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
ASU W.P. Carey School of Business - Masters