Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Floresville, TX, USA | Seeking men 28-37 within 60 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
It would be so awesome to have that Brick and Chani connection. 🚹🚺

In her own words

I want to be able to get along with my guy ; like we've know each other for forever. What I really want is chivalry and an intelligent guy. A guy with the wit of Bill Murray is Soooooooo attractive. With my experiences on this site is there's no connection because of lack of romance/interest and lack of conversation. 😯 About me... I say random things, I love the different, intellectual minds and creativity. I love my family very much and spend time with them when I can. My grandmother was the heart soul of us and taught us the true meaning of family. I LOVE: -Indie music/Indie movies! My favorite band is Green Day; they introduced me to rock :) -Art -Open minded people -Creativity -Optimists -The different -I don't believe hair, makeup or clothes make a woman a woman because at the end of the day that stuff is tampered with and what remains is the real her. THAT'S the REAL search. The kind of guy I'm looking for would share the same qualities as I do but not identical...why would you want to date yourself? I'm NOT looking for a guy who is... 1. Already a dad (I'd like to start a family with my future husband when we're ready) 2. A smoker 3. Egotistical/tries to put people down 4. Cowboys or hunters (just not my type :)) 5. A drinker 6. An atheist (I could never be with someone who doesn't believe in God). 7. An artificial guy...anyone just looking for a pretty face will most likely end up calling it quits. Helps when a guy describes who he's looking for in his profile. I believe an attraction is a start, but it's the connection that's the best! :^) Extras: We would learn from each other, high 5 each other when the other's done an awesome job (lol). We would keep our butts in check when we're acting like brats but never be mean about it. If you really, truly care for someone you'll always come back to them. Good luck on your search!!!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Cats, Other

I've owned hamsters, fish and rabbits in the past. I don't currently own any animals though.

Favorite hot spots

Movies/theaters, restaurants (no certain ones in particular), art, music, I have a collection of drawings I've done in the past, I especially love abstract art, Pandora, cheesecake! :)

Favorite things

My favorite movie is Lost In Translation, I like Tim Burton movies, Pixar movies, movies w/good morals. I LOVE rock music but also Hip Hop and RB, Oldies, some Tejano, ANTM, American Idol (auditions), Adult Swim, Freasier, Face Off, Intervention.

For fun

I like to go out, either for a night on the town or for shopping, watching movies, going to concerts, checking out new places/stores; for movies: fav actors are Jonah Hill, Steve Carell,Michael Cera, Helena Bohnam Carter, Charlice Theron.

Last read

"Angels: God's Secret Agents" by Billy Graham.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic
I come from a Hispanic family but also Spaniard background, which explains the light skin ;). We're off to a good start if you truly understand the George Lopez jokes.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
I don't attend church but that doesn't mean I don't believe in God.
Languages: English English, French, Italian, Spanish, Swedish
Education: High school No preference