Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Arlington, VA, USA | Seeking women 26-34 within 15 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Hey there...

In his own words

I think it's a bit difficult to write about yourself, but here it goes... I'm not originally from here, but I've lived in the DC area for over twenty years now, so I think I'm about as local as you can get for around here. I spend most of my free time during the week and weekend with friends that I grew up with or who I know through school (Virginia Tech and then American University) or work. I feel like there's a lot to do in and around the city and I try to explore that as much as possible. I also enjoy the occasional weekend trip, after work happy hour, spending time outside, and in general just getting together with friends for whatever the occasion may be. Although, I do enjoy relaxing and lounging around the apartment too, working out a couple of times a week, and visiting family that is scattered all around. As far as work, I like what I do for the most part and find that it keeps my interest, so that's good. I think I'm pretty simple in what I'm looking for in a relationship. I like someone who is fun, out-going, pretty care-free, genuine, honest, caring, and doesn't take themselves too seriously. Someone who likes to try new things and places, but is also happy just taking it easy now and again. A person who can make an ordinary moment, memorable. Well, that's just some of the basics for now, but if there's anything else you want to know, feel free to ask. Submitted from mobile

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

California, Denmark, Italy, the beach, NYC


Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University, Blacksburg, VA

Favorite things

Some of my favorite TV shows include: Modern Family, Parks and Rec, Law Order, random shows on Discovery and History channels, and some reality shows. Food: pretty much anything goes and I'm always up for trying some place I've never been before.

For fun

I like getting together with friends whether that's at dinner or happy hour, taking a weekend trip somewhere, watching or going to a game, reading by the pool, and recently I've taken a few trips to visit family.

Last read

The Devil in the White City and Unbroken.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
I was born in Denmark and still have family there, but I've lived here most of my life now. It's a Hispanic background from Los Angeles on my mom's side.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Graduate degree No preference