Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


22 year old woman | Saint Augustine, FL, USA | Seeking men 20-24 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'0" (152cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
I'll tell you later
What's a life worth living if you're not on the edge?

In her own words

My life is super fast paced, but I like to find time to enjoy the life I have. I'd like to find someone who wants to spend time with and explore the world with. I'm an easy going, fun loving girl who likes to laugh. I love photography and video editing. I'm studying Media Production in the Communications field. I listen to a ton of music. I'm hard working and driven and majority of what I do is goal oriented. I support myself 100% percent and pay all my expenses. I don't rely on anyone but myself and pride myself on my independence. I have a bright and animated personality and I can be kind of a dork sometimes. Also, I love cats. I love letting my creative side show in everything I do. People wouldn't guess it, but I'm a huge hockey fan. New York Rangers have been my team since birth. I'm a radio DJ on Monday mornings from 9-11am on WFCF 88.5, feel free and take a listen, I play good music. When I'm not working 30 hours a week, I'm either out working on some kind of project, dancing and doing event photography at my local nightclub on Mondays, at taking a drive while listening to my music or home watching a movie with my cat Dahlia. Ideally, I'd like to go out more to see and try new things. Oh, I'm learning to kitesurf too! The ideal guy for me would have to be tall with a great smile. He has to have a really great taste in music, preferably similar to mine, with a good sense of humor. A guy who is artistic or creative and could even be romantic sometimes. I like someone who's not overbearing, into drugs or constantly talks about religion or politics. Someone who knows how to cook is a bonus. I need someone who shares the same hardworking personality as me and knows where they want to go in life. Love and support is all I ask. Books: I wish I had the time to read more. I like to sink into a good fictional book, some sci fi, fantasy, horror, romance. I like to read a lot of current news. Movies: Definitely a lot of horror and psychological thrillers, I like a good comedy or intense drama, historical films are good, independent films, I like my share of action and adventure, musicals, sci fi, a few animated films. Shows: I don't watch a lot of tv, but anything on the discovery channel, paranormal shows, True Blood, Blue Mountain State, How I Met Your Mother, 30 Rock, majority of shows on the food channel, Futurama. I probably forgot list a few others. Music: Oh my, where do I start? I have a crazy eclectic taste in music. I like a lot of rock, Deftones, He Is Legend, Queens of the Stone Age,. I've gotten into a lot of post hardcore lately, Bring Me The Horizon, Architects, Chiodos, etc. But I like a lot of pop rock too, Fall Out Boy, Blink 182. Love my classic rock, The Beatles, Led Zeppelin, Guns N Roses, Van Halen. I'm a sucker for some Jazz or Big Band. I also like some good folk sounding acoustic indie stuff, Margot and the Nuclear So and Sos, Cloud Cult, Iron and Wine, City and Colour. Sometimes, I'll listen to some techno, dubstep sounding stuff, DeadMau5, David Guetta. I've gotten into some Pop, Ke$ha, Lady Gaga, Nicki Minaj, Rhianna, Katy Perry. Punk/Ska is good too, Streetlight Manifesto, NoFX, Reel Big Fish, Rancid. If I listen to country, it's very rare that it's the newer stuff like Lady Antebellum, and it's more like Hank Williams or Wayne Hancock. And I've got a million other little bands in between, The Strokes, The Donnas, MC Chris, Panic at the Disco, etc. Food: Gotta stick with my Italian roots, but I love some Sushi or Japanese food. I'm a steak and potatoes kind of girl.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I have a cat named Dahlia who will be a year old in April.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I spend a lot of time in downtown St. Augustine, but I love the beach and various state parks like Favor Dykes or Princess Place Preserve. Every Monday im at Johnny's/Club Fusion doing event photography.


Flagler College, St. Augustine, FL

Favorite things

I love comedies, horror, action and drama. I listen to too much music, from top 40s, edm, dubstep, pop, rock, punk, blues, jazz, post hardcore, metal, and a number of other things. I love Italian food, sushi and I'm a steak and potatoes kind of girl.

For fun

I do a lot of photography and video editing. I like going out dancing and spending time with friends. I like to take drives and listen to music. Making diy crafts is a lot of fun too. Day at the beach and hikes are great as well.

Last read

Some current event news online.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Bolivian and Italian decent
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
I'll be a senior at Flagler College in the fall. I'm a Communication major with a Media Production track and an Advertising minor. Everything from video to audio editing and film making, that's what I do.