Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Arlington, VA, USA | Seeking women 25-33 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
Hola! Como estas? I'm a half-Minnesotan/...

In his own words

Hola! Como estas? I'm a half-Minnesotan/ half-Costa Rican who missed the memo on staying in Costa Rica and ended up in DC. Ay caramba! I'm proud of both my heritages and speak Spanish, though sometimes I forget the proper Spanish nouns and just throw in an extra "o" or "a" at the end of every word. I do try to make it out to Costa Rica on an annual basis to enjoy the waves, sun, fresh food, cervezas and to visit all my numerous cousins who I always seem to bump into on the street. As for Minnesota, hmm...I try to avoid the winters unless I'm ready for some snow and cold. I've been raised all over the world and traveling is huge to me. You can drop me off in the middle of a city and I'll find something fun to do...guaranteed. I've been to Spain, Peru, Costa Rica, Thailand, Singapore, New Zealand and Australia to name a few. I just finally added Austria to that list. I'm quite creative and spontaneous, and this often leads to a quick decision, trip-out-of-towns to see what else is out there and fun, random explorations. I even enjoy getting caught at tourist traps because curiosity gets the best of me. I do my best to have a new experience every month. I believe life can get too boring if you get complacent and comfortable in your own little bubble. If you like sticking in your little world, then we probably won't get along. I take up little challenges and goals for myself so I can always add more to my life's resume. I have some great friends and family and I pride myself on being an extremely loyal and reliable person. I'm also always exploring and open-minded (try being the minority AND foreigner in another country for ten years of your life and you'll become cultured REAL quick). I enjoy the outdoors and playing sports..and a typical weekend involves me hanging out with friends either for a night out, having fun or just taking advantage of the events around DC. I like to read, and am somewhat of a knowledge hog. If I learn of something that sounds interesting, I'll dig into it to help out my random Jeopardy knowledge that I hope to put on show some day. I'm a Minnesota Sports fan. Vikings, Twins, and Wild but I do like the Washington Capitals and I've warmed up on the Nats and enjoy going to their games. I'm a regular ol' sports guy and like attending any sporting event regardless of the team and I don't mind if you don't know all the rules. Currently, tennis and martial arts are the sports I practice and I love the outdoors, especially when it's warm, but my Minnesotan side helps me tough it out when it's chilly.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

For weekend nights, I like Arlington and DC, bars, restaurants. During the day I like to either play sports, catch up with friends or get outdoors. Also I've been traveling all my life and always looking to do more. Trying to catch up on Europe.

Favorite things

I'm very bias towards Italian, Mexican, Japanese Chinese in terms of food. And I can be partial to spicy food that can make you sweat! As for TV: Game of Thrones, Walking Dead, Archer (anyone?), Workaholics and Sports.

For fun

Going out for the nightlife and sporting events. Football, hockey, and tennis are among my favorites. Traveling is also a big part of my life and I love discovering new places. Outdoors, hiking, reading, dining out are also there.

Last read

"Lone Survivor"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Nope, I'm not Italian!
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Raised Catholic, but I believe your own personal relationship with your God is the best for you. Or whomever you pray to.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Going for a second Bachelor's. I like to change it up!