Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Asian, Black / African descent
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
I'll tell you later
Fun and adventures in San Diego! "Friend possibly more!

In his own words

What I am looking for is a woman whom I can enjoy time with and have, a respectful relationship with trust and honesty. If you are the type to: wake up on a Saturday or Sunday Moring and go walking at the beach then end up having dinner in the mountains. Call in sick just to take a trip, sometimes on a motorcycle, to Yuma or big bear just hangout and sight see and have lunch. Have a solid foundation /secure with yourself and will stand beside me and not behind me. Have the ability to convers about fun/serious issues when the time arises. Can except a man that does not tell you a bunch of BS about everything under the sun. Understand that, I have about eight months of school to complete so sometimes I need to study, no matter how hard it is for either one of us to be apart. Not make our relationship about what our family thinks we should however, taking into consideration their thoughts and/or ideas. Want to work through our issues, because they will happen, and not just run away. Listen to random stuff that I sometimes talk about for no reason at all this refers to you as well. Let me show up at your work to take/bring lunch, or just sit in the car and laugh about stupid stuff. Than I am just maybe someone you would like to talk to, or better yet I talk to you. Because I am the type of man that: Will offer you never a dull moment mentally, physically or any other “cally”. Has ability to fix anything or find out how to do it, from cars to people, discuss issues about work or in our relationship, even if it is a tough subject, understanding you had a life before me, and me before you. Is Commitment and truthful, make you feel safe, no matter what we are doing, because I always have your back, drive you around, so you just have to sit there and look pretty, Note: I don’t get lost! Will go shopping with you sometimes, cook you dinner, make fun of myself or you, because I am not so caught up in myself to think I am perfect, listen to the way you feel and try to fix it, (I know you just want me to listen), and among everything ,build strong bonds !

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other


Favorite hot spots



National University, La Jolla, CA

Favorite things


For fun

Baseball Go padres! Scuba diving, Hiking and all kinds of other things San Diego has to offer!

Last read

Text books of all kinds...I know it is nerdy.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later Never
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation Architecture / Interior design
Work with organization's Health and Wellness programs.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian, Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Currently pursuing a BA in Health Admin, and Fire Science, Emergency Management.