Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


59 year old man | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking men 45-65 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

I believe I have posted too many "shirtless" pictures ( all current) .......but I also believe that at my age of '57' I better be as transparent and straightforward as possible. Yes, ultimately personality and that intangible presence of being control how two people embrace each other. I would like to connect with someone who is kind, a bit low maintenance, and who is optimistic about the World around them....someone who keeps themselves informed about politics, culture, and shares an interest in other activities which I also like or which I might be introduced to for the first time....I like to expand my horizons, and so should you.....someone who has a sense of humor and sense of helping others. I am an Attorney who has worked for himself for the better part of the past twelve(12) has been a fun and interesting career...and yes, challenging....primarily I work as an Estate and Trust, Real Estate, and Corporate Advisor....and I have been lucky ( knock wood !) to be able to associate with and work for established Artists in the world of Photography and Fine Art Painting. I am a bit of a "culture vulture," for most of my life I have attended the New York Theater year round (mostly on discount through various theater clubs, etc.) have regularly visited Museums and other Cultural Events....while I am no critic, I love to take "it" all in....I can also "chill" with the best of them, as I suppose we all can do ! While I have been in a LTR, and know what it means and how it feels to be in a long and meaningful relationship....straightforward dating has been satisfying....taking it one day at a time, open to all possiblities. I do believe that we all know fairly quickly upon meeting whether we are a good fit to go e-mail and telephone exchange leading to an in-person "coffee" seems to be the best approach to meeting someone. Chemistry, good attitude, and a sense of adventure seem to be well as a willingness to go out and embrace the world.

His interests

Coffee and conversation

Sports & exercise

Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

As with everyone, I have many favorite destinations. However, I really like exploring new destinations...the unexpected "joyous" experiences....serendipity.

Favorite things

In the Theater.....I like comedy, tragedy, drama, long as the story is well told. I also like Dance and Art......especially new and exciting Photography.

For fun

Extensive Theater and Museum interests. I have traveled around the World numerous times, "tourist" travel is great fun !

Last read

New York Review of little time to read all that I want to read.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
I am a self employed Attorney....have run my own office for the better part of 12 years.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
I am not religious.
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference