Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | San Dimas, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-31 within 50 miles of Azusa, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Looking for my better half...

In his own words

Hello ladies! Can the nice guy finish first for once!? I am tired of experiencing everything that life has to offer alone. I need a good woman to cook for and spoil. You want respect...I'll give it to you. You want'll have it. You want strong character and morals...I've got them. You want funny...just look at me! You want handsome...well you can't have everything! I'm not a millionare, but I do have a good job. I don't live at the gym, but I am somewhat fit, sporty, and athletic. I might not be as smooth as 007, but I do have a heart of gold. I can be spontaneous and adventurous and detailed and organized. I am a fast learner yet can be stubborn in my ways. I am competitive by nature, yet a humble winner! I can offer a lot and I have a lot, but what I do not have is someone else's hand to hold. So now it's decision time. You've looked at the pictures and you have read the profile. If you are still interested all you have to do is hit the "wink" button or really surprise me by sending an e-mail. You have nothing to lose and everything to gain. Worst case scenario is we go on a hike and you get an extreme workout, can't walk the next day, but lose a few pounds in the process! Middle of the road scenario is you get a free coffee, lunch, or dinner, some good conversation, learn a few new jokes, and gain a friend to take you to concerts and sporting events! Best case scenario is we both get to retire from the dating scene! I am ready, willing, and waiting to finally finish first!

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Music and concerts , Playing sports

Sports & exercise

Running, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats

I have a Calico cat who keeps my hands full!

Political views



Azusa Pacific University, Azusa, CA



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'1" (124cms) to 6'0" (183cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral