Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Cleveland, OH, USA | Seeking men 24-30 within 25 miles of Cleveland Heights, OH

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
The three things a guy should want to change about his girl are her last name, address, and her viewpoint on men -Kid Cudi

In her own words

Why I'm here: I am motivated, I know what I want, & work hard to get it. I have no trouble meeting new people in my everyday life, but have yet to come across 'the one'. I figured what's the worst that could happen, I don't have to lie to people about where we met. Believe me, I am just as skeptical about this as you. About me: What you see is what you get. I make it to the gym at least 4 times a week or sometimes more if I have the time. What you don't see: I recently graduated with my nursing degree. As of 12/11 I am officially a Registered Nurse!!! I'm interviewing with major hospitals in Cleveland. I'll be new to the Coventry area very soon! I love to be around people & get along with most everyone. I can be sarcastic at times. I like to think I have a great sense of humor (I can laugh at myself). I enjoy nights out on the town just as much as relaxing nights at home. I've realized that relationships are much more important than material possessions. Does this mean I don't like expensive things? No, Not at all. I like nice things. I believe in quality over quantity anyday & usually get it right on the first try. Or at least I like to let myself think I do. Some of my pet peeves: flies (any type fruit, horse regular, ect.), arrogance, people on welfare with smart phones...last one was sort of a joke. What I look for in a man: First of all, I have to have a strong physical attraction to the person. Next, I look for someone with a big personality that can have an intelligent conversation or talk about absolutely nothing for hours. I look for someone who is driven and constantly looking to improve themselves whether it be with education or within their careers. I don't settle...and I don't want a man that does. It's important that they have solid relationships with friends & family. I've learned over the years that people's relationships with their friends & family closely parallel the relationship they'll have with you. I'm family oriented and hope to find someone who is as well.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have 2 cats at home. I'm not a cat lady...yet!.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Zadar, Croatia, Sarasota, FL


The University of Akron, Akron, OH

Favorite things

My favorite tv shows are The Sopranos, The Walking Dead, Hell on Wheels, Tosh.O, Jeopardy, Modern Family

For fun

working out, people watching, non-chain restaurants, drinks

Last read

Lots and Lots of NCLEX-RN review books



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Executive / Management, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness
Registered Nurse
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm Croatian & have had the opportunity to go there and see how/where my family lived!
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral