Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Santa Rosa, CA, USA | Seeking men 34-40 within 200 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Small but mighty.

In her own words

I'm going to give my Match profile a bit of an overhaul, so please be patient while I get a more detailed description of myself posted. I think that growing up on the West Coast put me on a different time line than my Southern counterpart. I didn't necessarily think too much about getting married in my 20s or starting a family. I wanted to get my education, have fun being a young professional with a paycheck I could spend any way I wanted, and learn about myself before settling down. So here I am, in my 30s and ready to find a good guy that I can enjoy life with. I think I have a pretty good idea of what makes me special and sets me apart, so here it goes: First of all, I'm a native California girl (born in LA and raised in Sonoma County and San Francisco). I was brought up to be ultra feminine and open hearted. Hair and shoes have always been important to me. I like to look nice and I think men appreciate that. I don't know if I inherited good genes or if it was my clean living, but I look younger than my actual age (this opinion comes from other people, not myself). I've been cooking and baking since I remember and it's one of the ways I express love, by making people feel good with wholesome, nourishing food. I was raised to have a very healthy and clean diet which has helped me maintain the same weight since high school (ok, maybe I've put on about 5 pounds, but I think I needed it). I'm naturally slender but keep myself fit (mentally and physically) with yoga. I have some very close friends that make being so far away from my family in California a little easier. I have great friends, a good job, and I like my life. I am looking for someone that is in the same place. I would like to find someone that wants my support and is willing to give me theirs in return. Someone to travel with, set dates to check out all of the restaurants in the Triangle, and (this is the goal here).... fall in love and build a family. I'm open to dating men with children and I'm not stuck on the idea that I have to have my own in order to have that family. Either way, I'm in no rush to fulfill that part of my life. I believe it will come naturally. I grew up skiing and hiking in the Sierras. Of course there's always the beach... who doesn't love the beach? Most of my vacation destinations have been islands. If you're curious, just ask me where my favorite vacation spot is. If you want to know more, send me an email (winks just won't cut it).

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats

I have the coolest cat ever. He thinks he's a dog.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

If it wasn't for Carborro, I probably would have moved back to California. Durham is really growing on me too.


The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill, Chapel Hill, NC

For fun

Exploring. I'm a "I wonder where that path leads to" type of person. Mountains or the city, there is something new to discover wherever you are.

Last read

"Wild" by Cheryl Strayed. If you read it and liked it, we may have a thing or two to talk about.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I celebrate the standard Christian holidays but the only tenet I live by is the harm principle.
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral