Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old man | Ancaster, ON, CAN | Seeking men 35-53 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
According the latest stats: Mr. Right is to be...

In his own words

According the latest stats: Mr. Right is to be found at: Bars - Tried it! Gym - There anyway. Coffee Houses - Maybe. Museums, Art Venues - Hmmmmm... On-line Dating sites! - Oh, there you are! Update Version 2.0 I live outside Toronto within the city of Hamilton, so I am central to most cities & towns in the area. My home is near a green space of trails, waterfalls, the bay and a funky and developing downtown with great activities. I enjoy biking, walking my dogs, exploring the surrounding area and checking out new restaurants & Winery’s. I enjoy being in the vicinity of city life, but I like a backyard that looks like Muskoka. If I have caught your attention this far, drop me a line. A bit of back and forth may lead to Coffee, Beer, Chat…now you’re getting the idea. I am looking to build some friendships, see where that leads, with the potential for a long-term monogamous relationship. I am a college graduate, in a full-time career I am passionate about. Professionally, I have been with the same organization for 17 years and have a good work/life balance. I take care of myself by staying overall fit; I enjoy working out 3 days a week and this year I started the practice of Yoga. People describe me as engaging, quick to smile or laugh with a good sense of humor. I am well versed in conversation; I like to talk with someone, not at them. You will find I am well natured, easy going and focused on the good in things. No drama, no project. I have a great family who are my backbone. We share many holidays and quality times together. I support my community through committee and board work and volunteering with those in need. Overall, I am jeans over suit (but I have one), SUV over Mini (but they are cool), Stella over Blue (can’t do the Blue), Trails over Slopes (Collingwood has a great hot tub!), and Music over Fashion ( Annie Lennox, Train, Maroon 5, Freemasons, …ok, this list could get long) Finally, for the rest, let’s see if we are a Match.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

2 Minature Schnauzers

Political views


Favorite hot spots

California (Palm Springs and San Diego) Turks and Caicos, Mexico, Montreal, Muskoka, Toronto, Halifax.


Sheridan College, Sheridan, WY

Favorite things

Music, Architecture, Design, Photography, Travel, Hiking, Cooking, Canoeing, Exercise

For fun

Movies, Concerts, Festivals, Museums, Art Gallery, Dinners, Pubs, Beach.

Last read

Timekeeper - Mitch Albom.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'5" (196cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military
Management,Charitable Sector.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
English, Irish. My great-great grandmother was a crew member of RMS Titantic.
Faith: Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree
Diploma/Degree Certification Additional Professional Studies