Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 29-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Social Drinker
Little known fact there...

In her own words

I have been told I have no shame. I like to think I have about an inch of shame. I know I am weird and I kind of like it that way. I am a wizard with shears and a comb. I like to move it move it. So many ppl are quick to judge me when they don't know me. I am a hypocrite. Random road tripper. The ppl I hate I don't even know anymore and the ppl I know I don't hate. I can make or break my own heart. I know I am responsible for my own happiness. I need to practice what I preach. Music is and always has been a big part of who I am. I gallop into wooded glens and punch dance out my anger. I all the good intentions. Nothing, I repeat, nothing is cooler than unicorns. Always have some cheese with that wine. I trained in the art of ultimate punch. Dream weaver gets me through the night. I know i am random and a bit of a dreamer. I am looking for a person who can except me for who i am and visa versa. Disclaimer: I am a hairstylist. This means I have visible tattoos and piercings. My hair color and style changes rapidly. I refuse to change this about myself. So if you value consistency in appearance I am not your girl.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Golf, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

i spend alot of time at tivoli village and dowtown.

Favorite things

i listen to alot of music and i also dabel in the cello. I can spend all day out side... pools, hiking, bbq's, parks etc. I have to admit i am a bit of a movie buff. I absolutely love to cook!

For fun

for fun i like to spend time with my friends and family. I try to make it to the movies at least once a week. I go hiking alot in mt charelston and red rock. i have been known to go out to the bars on occasion.

Last read

i read alot! but honestly mostly text books :(



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
right now i am attending school for business and am currently a wedding/special events hairstylist.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral