Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking men 30-43 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
A bird in the hand is worth two in the bush

In her own words

Transferred from Austin to Dallas about a year and a half ago for work. I grew up in Austin, born and raised and still consider myself an Austinite at heart. My family still lives there, so I try and visit several times a year. I enjoy staying active, visiting new places around the city, trying new restaurants and lounging by the pool in the summer. I have a small, but close family. They are the type of people that will welcome you into their home and treat you as if you are already a part of the family. We are huge family game nighters, and still when I visit home, we may bust out the scrabble or mexican train. Needless to say, my family is awesome and would LOVE to bring someone home so my mom and grandma will quit asking me if I've met someone. I love my job, and plan on continuing to move up the corporate ladder. I'm finishing up my bachelor's degree at Concordia University, and plan on pursuing my Master's shortly after. With that said, between work and school, I am pretty busy, however that doesn't mean I'm not willing to find and make time for someone else. I am looking for someone to have a work/life balance with. I am independent and successful, and hope to find someone with a similar work ethic and family values. I'm not looking for a fling, or someone who doesn't know what they want in a relationship and a partner. That doesn't mean I'm looking to jump into marriage tomorrow, however I am looking to settle down and would love to be able to go to work functions with a guy rather than one of my girlfriends or solo. And lastly, I'm a total dork and would rather be a complete goof ball in a picture than be serious. I also have caught myself whistling at random times, which I blame one of my employees for, and may be that person that makes a fart sound behind you when you bend over.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

My dog is a complete spoiled rotten snausage. I call her a snausage because she's 10 pounds overweight and the vet laid down the gauntlet. I also have a super cuddly cat that just turned 14.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I'm still learning this huge city, but any place with margs and queso is my best friend.


Concordia University Texas, Austin, TX

Favorite things

I love funny movies. Nachooooooooooo!

For fun

I love to paint, watch movies, run, read, shop, lounge by the pool and of course prepare for the zombie apocalypse

Last read

I got through the first two 50 Shades books, but lost interest in book 3. Now I'm reading a thriller by James Patterson. Yeahhhhhhh.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I manage medical practices in Dallas.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral