Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Valencia, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-36 within 80 miles of Santa Clarita, CA

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Open to a pleasant surprise.

In his own words

I don't know if there's such thing as a perfect match... I'd like to spend time with someone who makes me laugh and can have fun in most situations. Someone considerate and kind, but not boring. I've never met anyone I was attracted to online. So I'm skeptical that the borgs can find what I need (no I'm not a Star Trek fan). I'd love for someone to prove me wrong. I'd like to meet someone driven and bright. Someone who can banter and joke and not be easily offended. I'm very direct, I make fun of myself and others frequently. Not in a cruel fashion. I just enjoy seeing the humor in things. I'm also very honest about my feelings and opinions and I appreciate the same in others. I try not to live in the clouds. I like to be as realistic as possible. My kids are very close to me and very important. I have a very good relationship with my ex and her boyfriend. Our custody situation is very flexible and we occasionally hang out together as a family. I expect who I date to respect that, and frankly, appreciate it. It's uncommon and it makes life a lot easier and more pleasant for all involved. Now the negative. Not crazy about dogs or pets in general. I have enough on my hands with two small humans. That's not to say I'm totally opposed. Just not crazy about people who are CRAZY about animals. If you like big dumb guys with muscles and tattoos you're probably not going to like me very much. I think you should be able to spell, 'nuff said? Flakes, liars or just plain inconsiderate people make me crazy. You wouldn't like me when I'm crazy.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Reptiles

But I don't really want to keep any pets.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I love sushi, Indian and just plain old american food. Distant spots would have to be Hawaii, Vancouver, Austin, London... but tropical spots excite me the most. I'd love to see India. Love Ikea. Swedish meatballs forever!

Favorite things

These are a few of my favorite things: Helicopters. Tiki culture. Cameras. The moon (and the space program in general). Nigori sake. Good dreams. Making music. Hiking, my kids and shooting pictures.

For fun

I don't have a ton of free time to myself, so when I get it I either vegg in silence or get outside. I love Disneyland with or without the kids, quiet hilltops, seeing a movie at a GOOD theatre or drinks with friends. Quiet time at home is nice too.

Last read

Manuals. Before that... lots and lots of emails. Before that... American Cinematographer, Fortean Times.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Cinematographer. I'm freelance and I also dabble in compositing and production in general. When I'm not shooting, I work from home and make my own schedule. I've shot 3 features, tons of music videos and even more marketing content.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
German, Norwegian. A little Cherokee in there somewhere too. I think somewhere in my scalp.
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
Not a fan of religion. If you believe that the Earth is 5000 years old, or that YOUR god is the only real god... you will probably not like me very much.
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school, Some college, Bachelors degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I started working in my trade at a very early age. Around 14. I learned more in a day of working in the real world than I feel I would have in a month of school. I'm very interested in what I do and I study daily.