Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking women 24-32 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way

In his own words

A little about me - I'm originally from Philly but I've been lucky enough to live on both coasts (NY, SF/LA) and a couple of towns in between (Chicago and now Dallas). I moved here a year ago and have been having fun checking out all that Big D has to offer! Otherwise, I really enjoy hanging outdoors, golfing, and traveling (mostly to ski, surf and lounge) with good company. What else? I try and exercise a decent amount.... I wish I could tell you I love it, and I feel so great when I get that runner's high, blah blah blah but the honest truth is that I do it so I can keep on winning omakase and taqueria customer-of-the-year awards... I also cook a lot - am always experimenting so looking for someone who's an adventurous eater to hang out with. Socially, I definitely like to go out with friends whether it's a bar or over dinner... but I'm also a little bit of a movie nut so I'm pretty equally happy on weekends whether I'm out and about or vegging out. Overall, I'm pretty easygoing and am always down to try something new (especially times like now when I'm exploring a new town). Anyways, I think I'll leave it there for now - I'd much rather get to know someone over a drink or happy hour so let's connect that way!!!

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Favorite things

TV - NFL, wire, true detective, thrones, homeland, b'walk empire, top chef. Food - naengmyun (all korean), nyc pizza, xiaolongbao, lengua tacos, banh mi and kathi rolls. And the fries at Mickey D's of course.

Last read

Night Circus by Erin Morgenstern, Sweet Tooth by Ian McEwen, Gone Girl by Gillian Flynn, Broken Harbor by Tami French and The Art Forger by BA Shapiro.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Korean, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral