Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

dallaskr37

29 year old man | Laguna Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-28 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
This part is unneccessary

In his own words

I'm new to town. I've been to visit family several times but, this is really an attempt to make any friends or contacts so I'm not lost and helpless for too long. I'm from Dallas originally. Yes, of course I'd like to meet beautiful single women, but really really just want to start finding a social circle to fit into. If you're that type of person, I'd appreciate it and I generally make friends pretty easily. So with that..... Have an IQ above 100, sense of humor, or could at least pretend that they get my jokes would be lovely. I'm not a bro-I don't care if you listen to top-40 music but understand a lot of us don't, I proudly do not listen to Nickleback, say 'brah', nor wear Ed Hardy..um..also a disease free-above average dancer, keep a clean car, and shave at least twice a week..? I also dislike puddles...can teach you how to Dougie and make a strong chili. Please be respectful. My ideal first date is super "first datey"...I'd like to get to know a girl walking through a museum, but slightly baked. Fiscal conservative-Social liberal

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Love dogs...and giraffes

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

New to town and would *honestly like to meet some people to show me what's around here. Otherwise-several; I liked Vancouver and Lisbon enough to put them as a tie for best city I've visited. I'd like to try Montreal again. Pamplona, Spain

Favorite things

EASTBOUND AND DOWN, Man Vs. Wild, Sports, News, Dallas, HBO

For fun

Anything outdoors, live music, sporting contests, I like art, ..um,I wish I could say birdwatching, but I'm really just laying down. Leave me be.

Last read

Last book I read was 'Around The World With LBJ'...that's the former President, not LeBron and I'm working on 'The Sirens of Titan' by Kurt Vonnegut now.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Dark brown, Blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other No preference
Scottish Norweigen Irish Portuguese
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English, Portuguese English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college