Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Coppell, TX, USA | Seeking women 32-42 within 25 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Attributes: • Genuine, outgoing, confident,...

In his own words

Attributes: • Genuine, outgoing, confident, successful guy who still opens the door for his Mom. • “Very” family/friend oriented. • I adore my 8 nieces and enjoy spending time with them. • I believe that a good time is judged by who you are with, rather than where you are – I can have a good time anywhere. • My job can be demanding and stressful, but I try to keep that at the office. Hobbies/Fun: • Spending time with friends/family – grilling, playing poker, or just visiting with the nieces climbing all over me. • Relaxing in the outdoors – whether it is fishing, hiking, 4-wheeling, or shooting skeet. • Playing and watching most sports – either live, at a sports bar, or at home. • Hanging out by the pool … or at the lake. Important Personal Values Beliefs: • I believe in treating people the way you want to be treated. • Having shared interests – this does not mean that both people have to love exactly what the other loves, but takes an interest in and supports activities the other enjoys. • A relationship is full of compromises – sometimes doing things together just to be with that person. • Desire to be with that special woman as often as possible, while understanding that alone time and/or time with your friends contributes to the relationship. • Having been married for a short period of time, it taught me a lot about what I thought I wanted … what I actually valued … and what it takes to be in a relationship. Desired partner traits: • Someone who can be my best friend. • Shared belief that a quality, long-term relationship includes affection, communication, respect, and support. • Someone who likes to travel, go out, etc. as well as one who is comfortable sitting at home together or with friends and family.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Las Vegas, Huntington Beach (brother), ranch


Texas A&M University, College Station, TX

Favorite things

I like country music but I listen to most types Watching sports - Aggies, Mavs, Stars, Cowboys, Texas Rangers, etc I love Mexican food - Joe T Garcias in Ft Worth is awesome Relaxing at the ranch - fishing, ATVs, shooting, or doing nothing

For fun

Playing or watching sports, hanging out with friends, being outdoors - grilling, hanging around the pool, going to the lake, playing pool, playing poker



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am a Program Manager - R&D/Engineering
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral