Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

dallasVol79

36 year old man | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-37 within 20 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Stocky
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
Cigar aficionado
Drink:
Social Drinker
What can I say about myself? I'm a laid back...

In his own words

What can I say about myself? I'm a laid back person who just likes to take things in and go from there. I am reserved around new people, but once I get to know someone the fun begins. I am game for spur of the moment trips and fun. I want to have a good time and make sure those around me do as well. I enjoy relaxing and hanging out with close friends until the sun comes up. I prefer bars with pool tables or other activities instead of clubs but even more just getting out and exploring. I am interested in learning about new things and love to try new foods. Something people find interesting about me is that I love to cook and can cook. I am always looking out for a new recipe to try out, so it would be great to find someone that is willing to try new things. So the important question to answer, what am I looking for? It is hard to put into words, as you can understand. I would like to meet someone that can make me laugh or at least attempt to on occasion. I enjoy just having fun, so be willing to enjoy the moment.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football


I don't exercise regularly.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish

Grew up with all kinds of animals but snakes and other reptiles are my favorite.

Favorite hot spots

Find me a good dive or hole in the wall and I can work with it!

College

The University of Tennessee, Knoxville, TN

Favorite things

Any music with a great beat; Mexican and Asian Foods; Generally trying new foods; TV - Suits, Sons of Anarchy, Burn Notice, Kitchen Confidential.

For fun

Watch movies, shoot pool, get out and explore the area, occasionally attend football or baseball with friends.

Last read

Honestly do not read much, more into reading news from places that I have lived and news sites online



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: Stocky About average, Curvy, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelor of Science in Computer Engineering, University of Tennessee, Knoxville Debating further higher education - including law, MBA or Masters in Engineering.